Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

IS CLOUD STILL DOWN

10 replies to this topic
Freddy2Blunts
  • Freddy2Blunts

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#1

Posted 03 October 2013 - 10:59 PM

i clicked something and now i dont know if i went over my main guy or cloud is still down..


dan_level
  • dan_level

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Aug 2012

#2

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:00 PM

I just tried on Xbox got straight on.


doutee8
  • doutee8

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Sep 2013

#3

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:02 PM

Its up

Freddy2Blunts
  • Freddy2Blunts

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#4

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:03 PM

f*ck i think i deleted my guy lol, i clicked go online and it took me to character creator.... my normal main guy was there.. then i clicked him.. and his skin color was different first of all .. then i backed out and my rank went back down to 1 and no guy


Freddy2Blunts
  • Freddy2Blunts

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#5

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:04 PM

fml


WoefulEgomaniac
  • WoefulEgomaniac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Oct 2013

#6

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:07 PM

Think it may be but the rockstar services are all over the place currently., for me atleast also am im assuming im not the only person unable to do the mall of nothing mission. by it saying waiting for more players. kinda disheartening as I want to play this on a serious level. ps im on Xbox.. 


Splitmind54
  • Splitmind54

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Oct 2013

#7

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:10 PM

I did the same thing. I doubt it deleted your character though. Especially since you didn't hit "Save and continue." If you hit that, you are definitely screwed. :/

Freddy2Blunts
  • Freddy2Blunts

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#8

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:12 PM

I did the same thing. I doubt it deleted your character though. Especially since you didn't hit "Save and continue." If you hit that, you are definitely screwed. :/

yes i did NOT hit save and continue. i hit back and he just went bye bye lol but you know whats funny? i had a girl character that was still there that i made just to see if it would work.. and guess what ... I HAVE ALL MY MAIN PERSONS MONEY LOL WTF


smokey__
  • smokey__

    High Hopes

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 May 2008

#9

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:15 PM

yes you share money between characters


Splitmind54
  • Splitmind54

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Oct 2013

#10

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:17 PM

I'm hoping I didn't delete mine. Don't think I did since I didn't save anything once it went into the character creator. Nonetheless, I submitted a support ticket

Freddy2Blunts
  • Freddy2Blunts

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#11

Posted 03 October 2013 - 11:18 PM

yes you share money between characters

aww damn didnt know that!





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users