Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Making the first mission MP dependent

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
11 replies to this topic
Omar Comin
  • Omar Comin

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 May 2008

#1

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:19 PM

Was not the best idea in the world was it..


Skeloton
  • Skeloton

    Living Dead Gangster

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jul 2013

#2

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:21 PM

Not really no.

Hodgey.
  • Hodgey.

    GTA III, VC, SA, LCS, VCS, IV, TLAD, TBoGT and V all 100%

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008
  • None
  • Best Avatar 2012
    Winner of Euro 2012 Prediction League

#3

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:25 PM

I guess you would have to say no.


Parkway91
  • Parkway91

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Aug 2013

#4

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:25 PM

I agree. Creates quite a bottleneck.

Punk Noodles
  • Punk Noodles

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2013

#5

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:32 PM

I just did it alone.

Universal-Shot
  • Universal-Shot

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2013

#6

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:33 PM

I hevent done it yet but it says 1-8 players


Omar Comin
  • Omar Comin

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 May 2008

#7

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:38 PM

I just did it alone.

 

How?


tre288
  • tre288

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2013

#8

Posted 01 October 2013 - 12:58 PM


I just did it alone.

 
How?

I would like to know as well. My character auto walks to the race marker, and I see no option to change. Unless its in singleplayer pause screen

Degrees
  • Degrees

    Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Nov 2011

#9

Posted 01 October 2013 - 01:01 PM

I lost the marker I can't even play the mission now.


KanjiTatsumi
  • KanjiTatsumi

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2013

#10

Posted 01 October 2013 - 01:02 PM

theres not even a marker for me anymore. i walk up to a blank area of cobblestone and then can walk around. wtf


xDecrypted
  • xDecrypted

    LOST KINGS

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Aug 2013

#11

Posted 01 October 2013 - 01:02 PM

There is no icon or maker for me!!

Deffpony
  • Deffpony

    Stay Golden Ponyboy

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 08 Apr 2007
  • None

#12

Posted 01 October 2013 - 01:06 PM

Its has nothing to do with it being MP because you can do the mission alone. But it requires that the game checks in with the servers which are down.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users