Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

TIME CONFIRMED

74 replies to this topic
WhiteAmericanLawman
  • WhiteAmericanLawman

    Los Santos Police Department

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2011

#61

Posted 01 October 2013 - 03:54 AM

 

4am on the West Coast!?!
... I'll be up anyway.

you won't be alone bud, 4am here we come! :)

 

I, too, will be up at 4. That's reasonable, assuming it is exactly 4.


tooformay
  • tooformay

    master of corny jokes

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2011

#62

Posted 01 October 2013 - 04:05 AM

56 minutes left here in GTM +5 :)


Pokemans818
  • Pokemans818

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Sep 2013

#63

Posted 01 October 2013 - 04:06 AM Edited by Pokemans818, 01 October 2013 - 04:06 AM.

56 minutes left here in GTM +5 :)

 Still 7 hours dude, for EVERYONE.


Xavier Horovitz
  • Xavier Horovitz

    Yolo Swaggins

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013

#64

Posted 01 October 2013 - 04:08 AM

56 minutes left here in GTM +5 :)

 

lmfao nope.


WhiteAmericanLawman
  • WhiteAmericanLawman

    Los Santos Police Department

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Nov 2011

#65

Posted 01 October 2013 - 04:22 AM

56 minutes left here in GTM +5 :)

Haha, you wish. Perhaps he can't quite grasp the concept of time zones? 


sgnfoolx
  • sgnfoolx

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013

#66

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:12 AM

So the confirm time for singapore is 1 oct 7pm?? Anyone can verify for me?

Rhank

SlimShadynig
  • SlimShadynig

    Karandinho

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Aug 2013

#67

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:14 AM

So the confirm time for singapore is 1 oct 7pm?? Anyone can verify for me?

Rhank

yes 7pm singapore.. im from singapore to mate..but currently in new york


Gilligan
  • Gilligan

    Midnight Toker

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 25 Oct 2011
  • None

#68

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:15 AM

12pm GMT, I think. That's just below 6 hours. Can't wait.

sgnfoolx
  • sgnfoolx

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013

#69

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:23 AM

Oh so is 7pm or 12pm lols .. I have less fren anyone can add me in social club hahaa

LobsterGiraffe
  • LobsterGiraffe

    A Genie Gangster

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Sep 2013

#70

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:23 AM

4am on the West Coast!?!
... I'll be up anyway.

you won't be alone bud, 4am here we come! :)
I would see everyone at 4 am as well, (also here on the west coast) but freaking school has to be stupid. Maybe I can work something out or get....."sick"

TheFool
  • TheFool

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jul 2013

#71

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:27 AM

5 AM MST.. Alarm set for 4:30 to make some coffee while I wait.

  • LobsterGiraffe likes this

zainzombie
  • zainzombie

    PRE-ORDER CANCELLED! *sob sob*

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Dec 2011

#72

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:46 AM

4 PM... Perfect!


Zoidbergs_LV
  • Zoidbergs_LV

    GTA5 >>> PC!

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 May 2013
  • None

#73

Posted 01 October 2013 - 06:00 AM

Ooo SC exclusives for GTAO? I guess we`ll se a lot of

Spoiler
driving around.


almostrodney
  • almostrodney

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 May 2011

#74

Posted 01 October 2013 - 06:01 AM Edited by almostrodney, 01 October 2013 - 06:03 AM.

Approximate launch times (if the 7am EST release time is correct)

 

USA

7am EST
6am CDT
5am MST
4am PDT
3am AKDT
1am HST

 

Canada

4am PDT

5am MDT/CST

6am CDT

7am EDT

8am ADT

8:30am NDT

 

Mexico

4am PDT

5am MDT

6am CDT

 

South America

5am GALT

6am COT/VET/ECT/PET/EASST

7am AMT/BOT/PYT/GYT

8am BRT/UYT/CLST/ART/SRT/GFT

9am FNT

 

Australia

9pm EST (QLD, NSW, ACT, Vic, Tas)
8:30pm CST (NT, SA)
7pm WST (WA)

 

Europe

11pm GMT/AZOST

12am BST/WEST/CST/IST/WEST

3am KUYT/MSD/MSK/SAMT

 

Russia

3pm MSK/SAMT

6pm NOVT

8pm IRKT

9pm YAKT

10pm SAKT/VLAT

11pm PETT/MAGT

 

Asia

2pm AST/EEST

4pm IST/PKT/AFT

5pm BDT

6pm WIT/ICT

7pm CST/ULAT/CIT/MYT/PHT/SGT

8pm EIT/KST/JST (don't even think Japan has GTA V yet, though)

9pm PGT

 

Africa

10pm CVT

11pm GMT

12am CET/WAT

1am CAT/EET/SAST

2am EAT

3am MUT/RET/SCT

 

 

I know I missed a lot of time zones and I probably messed a lot of them up (I wouldn't be surprised if I messed them all up), but I hope this helps some people. Please tell me your time zone if it's not listed above (or listed correctly)!

 

Thank you! The mods should pin just this post to stop pages and pages of "what time does it come out where I live"

 

Really does suck it comes out nearly on the second for gmt and anywhere eastern.

Why can't they just do it 12 midday for everyone.

 

Thank you! The mods should pin just this post to stop pages and pages of "what time does it come out where I live"

 

Really does suck it comes out nearly on the second for gmt and anywhere eastern.

Why can't they just do it 12 midday for everyone.

  • RhainbowGames likes this

themailman118
  • themailman118

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Sep 2012

#75

Posted 01 October 2013 - 06:44 AM

4am on the West Coast!?!
... I'll be up anyway.

you won't be alone bud, 4am here we come! :)
I would see everyone at 4 am as well, (also here on the west coast) but freaking school has to be stupid. Maybe I can work something out or get....."sick"

Haha in England (at least my area anyways) we aren't going to school because of a teacher strike, it's obvious that they wanna play GTA Online aswell




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users