Photo

Moving to a new city is a nightmare

27 replies to this topic
jln22
  • jln22

Call me Julian

• BUSTED!

Posted 30 September 2013 - 12:09 PM

Hey guys, the college is about to begin so I had to move to a new city and continue with studies. I moved into a new home and there are living few more people, both girls and boys. So I arrived here yesterday, in fact everyone came yesterday and I haven't met anyone so far.

I don't know if I am explaining it well, I don't know how to explain it, just that I have a huge sadness inside, I feel alone and I am still learning to take care of myself. I am trying to meet new people but I am so shy that I can't even get out of my room. Especially with girls, I feel quite awkward when I talk to them and I can't approach them in any way. It's depressing that I can't get out of my mind right now and that I'm literally about to cry about this situation. I don't know the city and I don't know people who can teach me about places. I don't have college friends (I know, it's first day) and I can't meet people as I said. It's horrible. I don't know what I suppose to do, this problem has hit me really hard and I seem that I can't raise up and be man enough. Just yesterday, I've stayed in my room with the bladder full of pee because I didn't want to go to bathroom and meet the guys who live here. Now I don't go to bathroom and sh*t because I am afraid that it will smell bad in the bathroom and people will creep out. Or even worse, fart while sh*tting would be a disgrace. It's horrible, I want to meet new people, I want to socialize, but I can't get over this fear of meeting them. What the f*ck do I do tomorrow I don't know, when we'll start the college. I am really confused. Someone help me.

Mr. Scratch
  • Mr. Scratch

The Business

• Members
  • None

Posted 30 September 2013 - 01:19 PM

Go check out some bars, you'll meet plenty of people there.

jln22
  • jln22

Call me Julian

• BUSTED!

Posted 30 September 2013 - 01:41 PM