Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Error Upload mission

7 replies to this topic
The - Hunter
  • The - Hunter

    /\ Is Dead /\

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2012

#1

Posted 26 September 2013 - 02:28 PM

Hello guys

I have a problem with the site dyom
just try to upload my own mission pack on the site
I get this error? can you tell me what's the problem?
 
zj9TB1j.jpg

Revolver1
  • Revolver1

    DYOM reviewer

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jun 2013
  • Vietnam

#2

Posted 26 September 2013 - 03:17 PM

Could be a bug. Try using another browser to upload your mision OR upload it later.


AHelmi88
  • AHelmi88

    Give be freedom, Give be Internet :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Sep 2013
  • Egypt

#3

Posted 26 September 2013 - 06:00 PM

I had this problem before, At first, I did not could use Google Chrome but, Safari and IE worked well, after, one week, I think, I could use Chrome again, With no problem,

 

So, Try another web browser.

 

What is the error you received?

 

I received 403 Error.


The - Hunter
  • The - Hunter

    /\ Is Dead /\

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2012

#4

Posted 26 September 2013 - 10:58 PM

I changed my browser, but it's always the same error

both with google crome that with mozilla firefox.

VergilDD
  • VergilDD

    One Failure is the Gateway to many Victories!

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Apr 2012

#5

Posted 27 September 2013 - 05:26 AM

try blocking firewall for ur browser.

kk.
  • kk.

    So long, and thanks for all the fish

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2013
  • Lithuania

#6

Posted 27 September 2013 - 01:47 PM

Are you uploading a single mission, folder or .zip file?

 

If you're uploading a folder of missions, you will get an error.


The - Hunter
  • The - Hunter

    /\ Is Dead /\

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2012

#7

Posted 30 September 2013 - 11:20 PM Edited by The - Hunter, 30 September 2013 - 11:20 PM.

I uploaded a archive.rar containing 8 missions

in missions.
Then I tried to upload it to the storyline, but I do not upload the archive.
He always tells me error.

kk.
  • kk.

    So long, and thanks for all the fish

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2013
  • Lithuania

#8

Posted 01 October 2013 - 05:29 AM

Try IE or Safari browsers.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users