Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Cheats Don't Work

7 replies to this topic
PoshBoyGames
  • PoshBoyGames

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#1

Posted 25 September 2013 - 01:36 AM

I'm playing on the 360 and when I type the cheat code in relatively fast and in a open space it just doesn't work. Anything I'm doing wrong?


iReadManuals
  • iReadManuals

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2013

#2

Posted 25 September 2013 - 01:37 AM

You're probably typing the code in wrong bud...


PoshBoyGames
  • PoshBoyGames

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#3

Posted 25 September 2013 - 01:39 AM

You're probably typing the code in wrong bud...

If I was typing the code wrong I wouldn't be asking this f*cking question.


RichyB
  • RichyB

    Crush grapes mate. Sorry? You're a grape crusher. Next.

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 May 2012

#4

Posted 25 September 2013 - 01:43 AM Edited by RichyB, 25 September 2013 - 01:46 AM.

Look at the bottom left of the screen, if the cheat is right but there is a reason it can't be activated it will tell you.

 

i.e. if there is not enough space it will say there is not enough space to spawn it.

 

If it doesn't do that, you're either entering the cheats wrong or entering them too slowly, and given that I enter them relatively slow I'd say it's the former.

 

If not, maybe you're using cheats from the wrong platform i.e. PS3 cheats on Xbox. Or possibly your controller is f*cked and the buttons aren't making contact properly.

 

You have the same copy as everybody else, you're doing something wrong.


iReadManuals
  • iReadManuals

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2013

#5

Posted 25 September 2013 - 01:44 AM

 

You're probably typing the code in wrong bud...

If I was typing the code wrong I wouldn't be asking this f*cking question.

 

Or would you?


PoshBoyGames
  • PoshBoyGames

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Sep 2013

#6

Posted 25 September 2013 - 04:22 AM

 

 

You're probably typing the code in wrong bud...

If I was typing the code wrong I wouldn't be asking this f*cking question.

 

Or would you?

 

You're a f*cking idiot.


Lagful
  • Lagful

    Certified Fresh

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Sep 2013
  • None

#7

Posted 25 September 2013 - 04:23 AM

Try the D-Pad instead of using the joystick.


Raul Passos
  • Raul Passos

    I don't take myself too seriously

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2013
  • United-States

#8

Posted 25 September 2013 - 04:23 AM Edited by Landotel, 25 September 2013 - 04:51 AM.

You're probably typing the code in wrong bud...

Mine doesn't work and I'm doing the cheat right. Though it was working for me once.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users