Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Glitch, can not use phone of change charactors

7 replies to this topic
DaGrizouch
  • DaGrizouch

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2013

#1

Posted 24 September 2013 - 03:27 PM Edited by DaGrizouch, 24 September 2013 - 03:30 PM.

Hello Rockstar, I just beat the game and started to do a side missions, everything was fine, but now ( due to a glitch) I can't change characters or access the in game internet. I reset, reloaded different saved games and everytime when I try to bring up the phone internet, it shows it for 1 sec then dissapears. After that I can no longer change players, buy clothes or access many phone options....including stocks or internet all together.

 

Are you familiar with this.....has anyone else had this problem?

 

I am on Xbox360 Slim.

  • loozerid likes this

Djinn004
  • Djinn004

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013

#2

Posted 26 September 2013 - 04:13 AM

Having the same problem. I can load a previous save to reverse it but still can’t use the ingame internet or it just repeats the problem.

  • loozerid likes this

DaGrizouch
  • DaGrizouch

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Sep 2013

#3

Posted 26 September 2013 - 05:00 PM

I think we are Ffffffffffed.

  • loozerid likes this

loozerid
  • loozerid

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013

#4

Posted 26 September 2013 - 07:40 PM

I am also having the exact same issue i really wanted to do some stock trading now i cannot do anything.


agentfire13
  • agentfire13

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013

#5

Posted 26 September 2013 - 11:20 PM

Exact problem here,too.At first I thought it was due to playing too much,lol
but it seems rockstar f*cked up huge since I read there are many bug problems with other things as well.
after a five year wait and rockstar gave us a game full of bugs.

Djinn004
  • Djinn004

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2013

#6

Posted 02 October 2013 - 07:19 AM

Just updated to the latest patch, the home screen on the internet still breaks the game. I thought this was going to be fixed?


EyeMacHunt
  • EyeMacHunt

    Tank Hunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2012

#7

Posted 02 October 2013 - 03:38 PM

Just updated to the latest patch, the home screen on the internet still breaks the game. I thought this was going to be fixed?

 

I thought so too. Rockstar put it on their patch list fix thingy and it still f*cks out.

 

Even in GTAO it still f*cks out. 


lameskydiver
  • lameskydiver

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Oct 2013

#8

Posted 02 October 2013 - 04:23 PM

Same problem here. But it's only that the character switching doesn't works, which is f***ing annoying.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users