Quantcast

» «
Photo

GTA: ONLINE - What kind of player are you?

37 replies to this topic
Noctis Everto
  • Noctis Everto

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 23 September 2013 - 02:31 PM Edited by Noctis Everto, 23 September 2013 - 03:14 PM.

Ive been looking at these forums... and As a newbie, my first post will be this:

Who are you in GTA: ONLINE?

I plan on sticking to suppressed weapons, and stealth. Hit hard, hit fast, an be gone b4 they know whats going on.

Im starting a crew based on Security. Need a job done? Want revenge on someone? Ill be taking jobs once I land in Los Santos.

Be warned, any that choose to hurt me in any way will experience the terror of having me as a Role-Playing Hitman, one that WILL stalk, strike, and silence. [AC fanboy here lol!] 

(Kind of disappointed to see that I wont have as wide a variety of oppurtunities... Det. Charges on a vehicle in the road to stop another player im targeting?)

But know im karma based. Someone hits me? You better hope it isnt a member of your crew. Ill follow him to your meeting, and keep tabs on the other guys in the Crew. If I dont like what I see, I may choose your home for my next score!

(I take it serious cause its more fun that way.)

What kind of player will you be?

Noctis Everto
  • Noctis Everto

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 23 September 2013 - 02:40 PM

Actually, to expand on what I said in quote... Do you think, since customized cars will be taken care of (assuming thats the case)

it will work to blow up pedestrian cars in the road, 3 in front, 3 in back - blown up to STOP the target car, not destroy it.- Kill said target, and acquire his/her $ and vehicle?

ThatRandomGuy42
  • ThatRandomGuy42

Survey Corps

• Members
  • Scotland

Posted 23 September 2013 - 03:10 PM

I'm going for a "classy" character. Expensive cars, fancy apartments, and a minigun.

Because you need to defend yourself someway, right?

Noctis Everto
  • Noctis Everto

Player Hater

• Members