Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Interface problems by GTA-SA Please help :)

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic
Username1234567
  • Username1234567

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Sep 2013

#1

Posted 14 September 2013 - 04:11 PM

Hello everybody.

I registered to this forum because i need help.

I have got Gta San Andreas cracked version i downloaded it from ThePiratebay

Its the full version.I moded my gta a lot.Sounds, weapon, vehicle mods etc etc.

But theres one problem! Icant change my interface.When i open interface.ini and change the coordinates i save it start gta sa nothing changes.I used the IEV interface editor too.I opened interface i changed everything i saved i exit then i started gta but nothing changed.I want to chang my interface because i want a C-Hud and when i download the chud mostly there comes interface.ini and interface.asi to instert in gta folder.I do it i put the files in the folder, the cleo files in the cleo etc etc.But when i start again everything like before nothing changed.HEre are the screenshots :x.Please help me i really want to modify ma interface but idk how cauz this sh*t isnt working.I asked my friends because their interfaces are working and so but they dont know.IF someone has teamviewer and know how to fix this dumb problem pls write it under this post i will send the pass and ip.Sry for my english.Thank you, @ the screens i disabled the chat and os i disabled the weapon displaying and the money display but when i enable it F7 its the same its behind the chud >.<.Pls help

 

ten-a-penny
  • ten-a-penny

    Pardon my English

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2013
  • Libya

#2

Posted 14 September 2013 - 05:51 PM

http://gtaforums.com...roubleshooting/ :^:

always pirated/downloaded games that is big have any type of problems.

modding a lot might screw your game


Username1234567
  • Username1234567

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Sep 2013

#3

Posted 14 September 2013 - 06:36 PM

i tried changing the interface on a preety new gta sa without any mods/hud/sounds etc i just put the interface and again the same :(


Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#4

Posted 14 September 2013 - 06:40 PM

Sorry, but we cannot help you with a pirated copy of the game. Please buy it.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users