Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

There is something I'm wondering about the manditory installation

6 replies to this topic
Germanviking86
  • Germanviking86

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2005

#1

Posted 11 September 2013 - 11:50 PM Edited by Germanviking86, 11 September 2013 - 11:50 PM.

Now hear me out, I am no guru with electronics, but I bought a USB drive, enabled it so it could be used on the 360.

 

The question I'm asking, will there be any hiccups with loading the extra content from the USB compared to just having a hard drive big enough to download the installation, or will it load automatically from the USB.

 

The reason I say this is because I'm one of those GTA fans who bought a USB just so I could play GTAV.


GtaFanSince1943
  • GtaFanSince1943

    Player Hater

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 11 Sep 2013

#2

Posted 11 September 2013 - 11:51 PM

Too many words to read. f*ck this thread.


gamerzworld
  • gamerzworld

    Why did I move here? I guess it was to bounce.

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2005

#3

Posted 11 September 2013 - 11:53 PM

Too many words to read. f*ck this thread.

One of few non-trolling topics posted today and you're saying "f*ck this thread"?

OP: Yes, your USB stick will be just fine.

Germanviking86
  • Germanviking86

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2005

#4

Posted 11 September 2013 - 11:54 PM

 

Too many words to read. f*ck this thread.

One of few non-trolling topics posted today and you're saying "f*ck this thread"?

OP: Yes, your USB stick will be just fine.

 

Good to know, I was freaking out for a second.


GtaFanSince1943
  • GtaFanSince1943

    Player Hater

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 11 Sep 2013

#5

Posted 11 September 2013 - 11:58 PM

 

Too many words to read. f*ck this thread.

One of few non-trolling topics posted today and you're saying "f*ck this thread"?

OP: Yes, your USB stick will be just fine.

 

Indeed 


TonyZimmzy
  • TonyZimmzy

    The Bearded Child

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Dec 2005

#6

Posted 12 September 2013 - 12:01 AM

Is it a mandatory 8gb to install? Wasn't IV about 6.6gb if I remember? Cause my sexbox only has 15gb lol. Old as sh*t!


DanieljJ
  • DanieljJ

    Supersonic Bassman

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2008

#7

Posted 12 September 2013 - 12:04 AM

Is it a mandatory 8gb to install? Wasn't IV about 6.6gb if I remember? Cause my sexbox only has 15gb lol. Old as sh*t!

= you're screwed!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users