Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can I run it?

5 replies to this topic
12MarkEvans12
  • 12MarkEvans12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2012

#1

Posted 09 September 2013 - 04:56 PM Edited by 12MarkEvans12, 09 September 2013 - 05:00 PM.

I bought a new computer and wanted to know that can I run GTA IV on max settings.

 

CPU: Intel® Core™ i5-3337U CPU @ 1.80GHz with Turbo Boost upto 2.70GHz

 

CPU Speed 1.8 GHz Performance Rated at: 3.15 GHz

 

RAM:  4.0 GB

 

OS:  Microsoft Windows 8 (build 9200), 64-bit

 

Video Card: NVIDIA  GeForce GT 740M (2 GB)

 

Sound Card: Realtek HD Audio

 

Free Disk Space: 990 GB


yojo2
  • yojo2

    ~y

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Dec 2008
  • Poland
  • Most Knowledgeable [Technology] 2013
    Helpfulness Award
    Helpfulness Award [Technology]

#2

Posted 10 September 2013 - 05:18 AM

You can run the game, but most possibly not on max settings.

SlaveZer0
  • SlaveZer0

    Perveyor of Destruction

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2011
  • United-States

#3

Posted 11 September 2013 - 01:15 PM

you can run the game on low / med settings, but it still will lag. sorry, just the way it is, your video card is weak.


grandT
  • grandT

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Aug 2013

#4

Posted 13 September 2013 - 02:18 PM

You can run gta 4 on medium settings.(30FPS)

SlaveZer0
  • SlaveZer0

    Perveyor of Destruction

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2011
  • United-States

#5

Posted 13 September 2013 - 05:43 PM

You can run gta 4 on medium settings.(30FPS)

sadly new guy, you are wrong. low with some medium at best. the laptop is not designed to game.


ArtG818
  • ArtG818

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2008

#6

Posted 19 September 2013 - 06:10 AM

http://www.systemreq...ntslab.com/cyri





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users