Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Current Status Taxi Bug

6 replies to this topic
jasepo
  • jasepo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2009

#1

Posted 28 August 2013 - 06:42 AM

Hey people,

I have been around for quite a time now.

Last time I updated all my cars and, of cause, had the taxi bug.

Hence, I spend ages on the web to find a solution. Some of them seemed to have worked for many people - but not for me. I dont get a console running in the game what so ever.

Therefore, I wanted to ask if there is a patch/mode/update that makes life of a modder easier?

Thanks!

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    Never meant to be so cold...

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#2

Posted 28 August 2013 - 03:08 PM

QUOTE (jasepo @ Wednesday, Aug 28 2013, 06:42)
Hey people,

I have been around for quite a time now.

Last time I updated all my cars and, of cause, had the taxi bug.

Hence, I spend ages on the web to find a solution. Some of them seemed to have worked for many people - but not for me. I dont get a console running in the game what so ever.

Therefore, I wanted to ask if there is a patch/mode/update that makes life of a modder easier?

Thanks!

your specs??

jasepo
  • jasepo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2009

#3

Posted 29 August 2013 - 06:42 AM

You mean my system?

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    Never meant to be so cold...

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#4

Posted 29 August 2013 - 08:23 AM

QUOTE (jasepo @ Thursday, Aug 29 2013, 06:42)
You mean my system?

yes.

jasepo
  • jasepo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2009

#5

Posted 29 August 2013 - 05:51 PM

Wind 8
64bit
i7 2600 3,4 GHz
6BG RAM
Geforce GTX 560Ti

hope that helps

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    Never meant to be so cold...

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#6

Posted 30 August 2013 - 02:00 AM

QUOTE (jasepo @ Thursday, Aug 29 2013, 17:51)
Wind 8
64bit
i7 2600 3,4 GHz
6BG RAM
Geforce GTX 560Ti

hope that helps

yes.that helps.download this and extract it where your exe and folder of game located(root):http://www.4shared.com/rar/W6KVNGSq/Install_it_1__1_.html
HOPE IT HELP


jasepo
  • jasepo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2009

#7

Posted 01 September 2013 - 12:30 PM

Hey, that helped! Thank you

but now my savegames are gone smile.gif

Any idea how to fix that?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users