Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Project2DFX

RW Released IV Released
3,104 replies to this topic
LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#3031

Posted 26 March 2017 - 06:49 PM

increase minimum drawdistance on the ground to at least 3000 (laggy on low end systems though) or don't use project 2dfx.


sixab
  • sixab

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2017
  • Philippines

#3032

Posted 27 March 2017 - 01:26 AM

^ Thank you! dropped my fps but it still playable.

  • LaDiDa likes this

SSRenz
  • SSRenz

    LCPD Detective

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2016
  • None

#3033

Posted 27 March 2017 - 02:36 AM

Yeah, I Have a problem the Project 2DFX, VC-MP game crash. Here.

moeGxva.png


Claude_Lib
  • Claude_Lib

    Talkative like never before

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2009
  • Russia

#3034

Posted 27 March 2017 - 02:56 AM

Why the f*ck are you still here? Go away and bug someone else. I mean, I'm really trying to be polite with people, but you are really dense, aren't ya?

  • Blackbird88, dkluin, Ruvix and 2 others like this

Precursors Fun World
  • Precursors Fun World

    Professional sh*tposter Award 2016

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2016
  • Chile

#3035

Posted 07 May 2017 - 05:23 PM

Need serious Help on this Critical Bug! as you can notice by the HUD , I have not only Widescreen Fix , but also a lot of another mods , is there anything I can do to fix this? I was incredibly amazed by how VC and SA looked like with this mod , it's sad that for III it wont, at least for menTMJB8P.png


LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#3036

Posted 07 May 2017 - 08:57 PM

Make sure factor 1 and 2 in the lodlights.ini aren't 0? That's usually what causes that.

Precursors Fun World
  • Precursors Fun World

    Professional sh*tposter Award 2016

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Feb 2016
  • Chile

#3037

Posted 07 May 2017 - 09:58 PM Edited by Precursors Fun World, 07 May 2017 - 10:02 PM.

Make sure factor 1 and 2 in the lodlights.ini aren't 0? That's usually what causes that.

 
"Factor1 = 8.0
 Factor2 = 3.0"
 
as shown on the
 
"[DrawDistanceChanger]"
 
section of the Ini File
 
Edit: I just Disabled "[DrawDistanceChanger]" and Everything works Fine , just Wondering , What is this Feature About Exaclty? the Draw Distance Changer gives me an Idea but can't figure it out how much important is

LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#3038

Posted 08 May 2017 - 05:10 AM

Drawdistance changer changes drawdistance based on fps. Seems your fps was lower then 35 (default) so it keeps reducing drawdistance (yet even my old laptop with an i5-2430M and Nvidia geforce 315M never had that happen).

yoganarayan78
  • yoganarayan78

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 May 2017
  • Indonesia

#3039

Posted 15 May 2017 - 12:51 AM

I'm pretty sure its possible. But I have no idea how to do it.

Anyway, small update! Patch for Vice Cry users. You can download it here!

hey ummm can you make a mod that make every motorcycle and bikes doing backflip and frontflip without facing north south (sorry for my bad english i'm indonesian)


KiNGTyreZe
  • KiNGTyreZe

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2017
  • Japan

#3040

Posted 28 May 2017 - 03:35 PM

When I use  Project2DFX | it deactivates my Skybox.


Mubber
  • Mubber

    Modderman

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2016
  • Latvia

#3041

Posted 28 May 2017 - 03:49 PM

When I use  Project2DFX | it deactivates my Skybox.

Increasing MinDrawDistanceOnTheGround in SALodLight.ini might help.


LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#3042

Posted 28 May 2017 - 04:27 PM

Set MinDrawDistanceOnTheGround to at least 3000 with skybox mods (they most commonly state this in their readme's too which you obviously don't read...).

gtaszk
  • gtaszk

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Mar 2011

#3043

Posted 28 May 2017 - 11:35 PM

LoadAllBinaryIPLs of gtasa 2dfx is  ineffectiveness.

BinaryIPLs.cs(cleo,2dfx bonus) is effective,but not perfect(bugs in east LA)


PRince4Sharma
  • PRince4Sharma

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2017
  • India

#3044

Posted 02 June 2017 - 02:40 PM

Does anyone know that the sun isn't rendered or seen with the "III.VC.SA.LIMITADJUSTER.asi" IMFX sun lens flares goes off too and also cars headlights don't get the sprite loaded..
Please can anyone fix this for sanandreas?

Gladiador
  • Gladiador

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2017
  • Brazil

#3045

Posted 16 June 2017 - 12:54 AM Edited by Gladiador, 16 June 2017 - 01:08 AM.

I Found This Problem On Version 4.0 Can You Fix It Please ?  :panic:
Image: http://imgur.com/6HGDdmK

Gladiador
  • Gladiador

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2017
  • Brazil

#3046

Posted 16 June 2017 - 01:06 AM Edited by Gladiador, 16 June 2017 - 01:08 AM.

I Found This Problem On Version 4.0 Can You Fix It Please ?  :panic:
Image: http://imgur.com/6HGDdmK

Davve95
  • Davve95

    CJ - You wanna get back down so?

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2012
  • Sweden

#3047

Posted 16 June 2017 - 01:55 PM

Are the big "holes" fixed? (SA)
  • kkjj likes this

LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#3048

Posted 16 June 2017 - 02:35 PM

Are the big "holes" fixed? (SA)

If you extend drawdistance really far and increase the streaming memory too far to ever use the holes will still be there and crash the game when venturing in them.

  • Davve95 likes this

Davve95
  • Davve95

    CJ - You wanna get back down so?

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2012
  • Sweden

#3049

Posted 17 June 2017 - 08:44 PM

Damn, I hope that it will get fixed someday.
Thanks for your reply btw.

PRince4Sharma
  • PRince4Sharma

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2017
  • India

#3050

Posted 4 weeks ago

Ok, the problem I stated above if fixed, seems the "SCM-Direct_Drawing.Asi"had conflicts with the "III.VC.SA.limit.adjuster.Asi", I found it after I recently added "Mix mods Set by junior djjr" it started f*ckingup the subtitles and info messages..
So yeah that was that...

bobbyprince
  • bobbyprince

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Dec 2014
  • None

#3051

Posted 4 weeks ago Edited by bobbyprince, 4 weeks ago.

Hello. Can I disable this yellow lightbeam/haze effects under lamps? Screenshots: http://imgur.com/a/YTeji


Marsi4eg
  • Marsi4eg

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Dec 2005
  • Ukraine

#3052

Posted 4 weeks ago

Hello. Can I disable this yellow lightbeam/haze effects under lamps? Screenshots: http://imgur.com/a/YTeji

RenderSearchlightEffects = 0

  • bobbyprince likes this

Sharpovel
  • Sharpovel

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2016
  • Poland

#3053

Posted 4 weeks ago

Link for vice city from the first page dont work. Where can I download this mod


Sharpovel
  • Sharpovel

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2016
  • Poland

#3054

Posted 4 weeks ago

How to install version for vice city. I put everything to the game directory like u said but game crash while loading.


LaDiDa
  • LaDiDa

    I'm only human

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2016
  • Netherlands

#3055

Posted 4 weeks ago

Use a v1.0 exe.

darthpepo1
  • darthpepo1

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2013

#3056

Posted 3 weeks ago

i'm experiencing a bug while using this in gta sa, in some interiors and in some cutscenes everthing turns white, it has something to do with the draw distance, but i don't experience this bug in the 2.0 version of this mod, only in the 4.0  (in this pic i'm using mmge 3.0, but the bug remains even when i disable it) dwffx2.jpg


Crspy
  • Crspy

    Kick

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 May 2015
  • None

#3057

Posted 3 weeks ago Edited by Crspy, 3 weeks ago.

i'm experiencing a bug while using this in gta sa, in some interiors and in some cutscenes everthing turns white, it has something to do with the draw distance, but i don't experience this bug in the 2.0 version of this mod, only in the 4.0  (in this pic i'm using mmge 3.0, but the bug remains even when i disable it) dwffx2.jpg

that never happens to me or anyone i guess.... what's your game version ?  v1.0  hoodlum ? also , what other mods you got installed ?


darthpepo1
  • darthpepo1

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2013

#3058

Posted 3 weeks ago

 

i'm experiencing a bug while using this in gta sa, in some interiors and in some cutscenes everthing turns white, it has something to do with the draw distance, but i don't experience this bug in the 2.0 version of this mod, only in the 4.0  (in this pic i'm using mmge 3.0, but the bug remains even when i disable it) dwffx2.jpg

that never happens to me or anyone i guess.... what's your game version ?  v1.0  hoodlum ? also , what other mods you got installed ?

 

yes, i'm using the 1.0 version, and as for other mods, well, just first person, madleg ragdoll and this 2 mods http://www.gamemoddi...pro-rybaka.htmland this one http://www.gamemodding.net/en/gta-san-andreas/gta-sa-cleo-scripts/26993-draka-staryh-druzey.html


Crspy
  • Crspy

    Kick

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 May 2015
  • None

#3059

Posted 3 weeks ago

 

 

i'm experiencing a bug while using this in gta sa, in some interiors and in some cutscenes everthing turns white, it has something to do with the draw distance, but i don't experience this bug in the 2.0 version of this mod, only in the 4.0  (in this pic i'm using mmge 3.0, but the bug remains even when i disable it) dwffx2.jpg

that never happens to me or anyone i guess.... what's your game version ?  v1.0  hoodlum ? also , what other mods you got installed ?

 

yes, i'm using the 1.0 version, and as for other mods, well, just first person, madleg ragdoll and this 2 mods http://www.gamemoddi...pro-rybaka.htmland this one http://www.gamemodding.net/en/gta-san-andreas/gta-sa-cleo-scripts/26993-draka-staryh-druzey.html

 

Remove MMGE completely from your game and  test if  it runs okay.


Mubber
  • Mubber

    Modderman

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2016
  • Latvia

#3060

Posted 3 weeks ago

Thats an issue with your timecyc.





2 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users