DYOM GTA 4

9 replies to this topic
gta3masta5000
  • gta3masta5000

'Sup?

• Members
  • United-States

Posted 16 August 2013 - 05:20 AM

I know there are posts about this already, but I saw this vid on youtube and it says it's made with DYOM. I wanna know if there is or might be DYOM for GTA 4 or if you will make one (or try) for GTA 5. I know that you got some codes for markers, icons, etc already, but you said it took too long and so you gave up. I know it was easier for GTA SA because it had MPACKs already built in. The question is, will there ever be a DYOM for GTA 4 or an attempted one for GTA 5? If I can help in anyway with making DYOM for GTA 4, lemme know. (I'm a noob, but I can do a few basic things.) If you can give me the codes for the markers and whatever you managed to squeeze out, I may be able to do some digging to figure out codes for others. TBH, I can squeeze code out better than I can make codes. Just please answer.

Varro Sasuke
  • Varro Sasuke

Germany will either be a world power or will not be at all.

• Members
  • Indonesia

Posted 16 August 2013 - 05:55 AM Edited by Blues2030, 16 August 2013 - 06:04 AM.

QUOTE (gta3masta5000 @ Friday, Aug 16 2013, 05:20)