Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Running GTA SA with 32 MB Graphic Card

5 replies to this topic
vishavs
  • vishavs

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2013

#1

Posted 14 August 2013 - 11:18 AM

When I get out from a house in gta sa,my game craashes.I tried the 3d analyzer but there was no change.Any solution for this?
MY PC SPECS are-
Win XP Professional sp3
768 Mb RAM
32 MB Graphic Card (Radeon 7500)

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

    Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2006
  • None
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

#2

Posted 14 August 2013 - 11:31 AM

And... your game is the DVD (v2)? You are playing with that DVD in the Drive?
Or is it the Steam Download (v3)?
Did you or someone else modifiy the game?

vishavs
  • vishavs

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2013

#3

Posted 15 August 2013 - 12:40 PM Edited by vishavs, 15 August 2013 - 12:47 PM.

It is the Steam Download and I didn't modified the game.
P.S-I don't know enough english because I belong to India so, please co-operate. nervous.gif

Rizqan
  • Rizqan

    Formerly known as Rizqan7

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2013
  • Indonesia

#4

Posted 15 August 2013 - 02:42 PM

Try change your windows XP to windows 7 icon14.gif

ThatSpecialSomeone
  • ThatSpecialSomeone

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Mar 2012
  • Slovakia

#5

Posted 15 August 2013 - 02:45 PM

QUOTE (Rizqan @ Thursday, Aug 15 2013, 14:42)
Try change your windows XP to windows 7 icon14.gif

No, of course that's not a problem. Game can run just fine on both Win XP and Win 7.

vishavs
  • vishavs

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2013

#6

Posted 16 August 2013 - 06:07 AM

QUOTE (0909090 @ Thursday, Aug 15 2013, 14:45)
icon14.gif [/QUOTE]
No, of course that's not a problem. Game can run just fine on both Win XP and Win 7.

So, can u please solve this?

So, can u please solve this?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users