Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Can i play?

5 replies to this topic
Crixus
  • Crixus

    Gladiator

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2013

#1

Posted 08 August 2013 - 08:33 PM Edited by Crixus, 10 August 2013 - 03:55 PM.

can i play gta 4 eflc smoothly on my pc ??
my pc spec

windows 7 64bit service pack 1
AMD Athlon IIx2 Processor 3.2Ghz
8gb Ram
Nvidia GT 630 2gb Vram

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

luceberg
  • luceberg

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2008

#2

Posted 08 August 2013 - 11:13 PM

It should run fairly well on medium settings. By the way, you need 64bit windows to use 8Gb of Ram.

Crixus
  • Crixus

    Gladiator

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 May 2013

#3

Posted 10 August 2013 - 03:53 PM

can i play smoothly on high setting??

luceberg
  • luceberg

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2008

#4

Posted 10 August 2013 - 08:05 PM

No, you need a fast quad core cpu and better graphics card to play smoothly at high settings.

BillGates
  • BillGates

    Boot me up.

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Jan 2013
  • None

#5

Posted 10 August 2013 - 08:24 PM

Medium-high settings.

My apologies didn't see the post of the man above me, who said the right thing. (Except I don't really agree with the CPU part) ^

I think that your graphics card is the bottleneck.

unc13bud
  • unc13bud

    Weekend Answerer

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Dec 2010
  • None

#6

Posted 11 August 2013 - 10:31 PM

i agree with him, fast quad core and good graphics card for eflc. gta iv was high settings with q6600 + gtx 285 @ 1920x1200 iirc




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users