Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

can't start cleo! help!

7 replies to this topic
gta3masta5000
  • gta3masta5000

    'Sup?

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2012
  • United-States

#1

Posted 06 August 2013 - 08:52 AM

Ok, so, I have been fine recently, until now. Cleo would start and I'd see CJ then the screen would go black then it would start my first mission I made, then stop it and I'd be fine. Today, it never got to the mission part, just saw CJ, screen went black, then 'GTA SA.exe has stopped working". Please help!!!

gta3masta5000
  • gta3masta5000

    'Sup?

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2012
  • United-States

#2

Posted 06 August 2013 - 10:36 AM

Woops! Sorry about the name, was not thinking!!! *coulda had a v8* Oh well, it's early, I am tired, did not get much sleep. Please, disregard the name, thanks!

Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#3

Posted 06 August 2013 - 06:44 PM

Hmm... uninstall CLEO and download it again...

gta3masta5000
  • gta3masta5000

    'Sup?

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2012
  • United-States

#4

Posted 07 August 2013 - 10:29 PM

QUOTE (Martin_GDF @ Tuesday, Aug 6 2013, 18:44)
Hmm... uninstall CLEO and download it again...

Thanks that helped. Apparently, my cousin f'ed it up. He loves to screw up my files and whatnot. Anyway, thanks!

Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#5

Posted 07 August 2013 - 11:11 PM

QUOTE (gta3masta5000 @ Wednesday, Aug 7 2013, 22:29)
QUOTE (Martin_GDF @ Tuesday, Aug 6 2013, 18:44)
Hmm... uninstall CLEO and download it again...

Thanks that helped. Apparently, my cousin f'ed it up. He loves to screw up my files and whatnot. Anyway, thanks!

Hahaha, that freakin' cousin (?
Don't let him touch your things... xDDDDDDDD

gta3masta5000
  • gta3masta5000

    'Sup?

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2012
  • United-States

#6

Posted 07 August 2013 - 11:33 PM

QUOTE (Martin_GDF @ Wednesday, Aug 7 2013, 23:11)
QUOTE (gta3masta5000 @ Wednesday, Aug 7 2013, 22:29)
QUOTE (Martin_GDF @ Tuesday, Aug 6 2013, 18:44)
Hmm... uninstall CLEO and download it again...

Thanks that helped. Apparently, my cousin f'ed it up. He loves to screw up my files and whatnot. Anyway, thanks!

Hahaha, that freakin' cousin (?
Don't let him touch your things... xDDDDDDDD

Heh, sometimes one ain't got much of a choice. Just to get him out of my hair. I will definitely make an account with no privileges next time lol

Martin_GDF
  • Martin_GDF

    Schizophrenic Bastard

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2013

#7

Posted 08 August 2013 - 12:32 AM

Yeah... i think you should tounge.gif
Did you fix the problem?

gta3masta5000
  • gta3masta5000

    'Sup?

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2012
  • United-States

#8

Posted 08 August 2013 - 12:50 AM

Yeah it's fixed. Thanks.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users