Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA SA : Rectangular HUD

225 replies to this topic
In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#151

Posted 12 October 2013 - 03:46 PM

Stealer detected:

 

http://www.libertyci...d-gta-v-v2.html

 

Good luck with removal of these files, this page keeps stealing my files and I didn't even get an answer.

I thought I had a good comment from you, anyway thanks for your report! :)


Marty McFly
  • Marty McFly

    Madness is like gravity. All it takes it a little push!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2010
  • Germany
  • Contribution Award [Mods]

#152

Posted 12 October 2013 - 04:09 PM

Well, is the fact that I enjoy using your mod in SAMP (singleplayer is only for screenshots so HUD isn't necessary) enough? :D It's awesome work, and the amount of stealers prove this. I mean, stealing something which is crap doesn't make sense, does it? :D


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#153

Posted 13 October 2013 - 01:35 PM

Hahaha, thanks! :D But, I really hate these stealer. They just don't appreciate someone's work and in fact, claiming it as their own. All members here, maybe face the same problem.


Marty McFly
  • Marty McFly

    Madness is like gravity. All it takes it a little push!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2010
  • Germany
  • Contribution Award [Mods]

#154

Posted 13 October 2013 - 06:54 PM

I do, you won't find any ENB on libertycity.ru (except the very beginner files) which don't contain stuff from either my or XMakarusX ENB. Some are really impudently, they told me just because my files can be found on other sites it means I have no rights on them. According to their logic, stealing a TV is legal just because they saw it in 5 other supermarkets as well. Some others say they didn't know about copyright, permissions n such, I just wonder how the lines "Copyright by Marty McFly" magically disappeared :p My files also contain stuff from other people but I try to contact every author and get the permissions from them. If they don't answer - I give comprehensive credits which should be OK.

  • Ss4gogeta0, TJGM and In45do like this

Crader
  • Crader

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2013

#155

Posted 07 November 2013 - 05:52 PM

hey, nice work, I'm new here so expect from me some noobish actions, anyways the important is...I wanted to play with this HUD in MTA SA (another multiplayer version) but I dunno, It doesn't work? any kind of help can be given? If yes, here's my skype: aymen.keyboard thanks for reading!


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#156

Posted 10 November 2013 - 12:28 AM

I never test it in MTA SA before. Looks like the mod isn't compatible with it. Sorry.


Rizky Rizaldi
  • Rizky Rizaldi

    IMasterFX's another Nick

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2013
  • None

#157

Posted 10 November 2013 - 04:11 AM

hey, nice work, I'm new here so expect from me some noobish actions, anyways the important is...I wanted to play with this HUD in MTA SA (another multiplayer version) but I dunno, It doesn't work? any kind of help can be given? If yes, here's my skype: aymen.keyboard thanks for reading!

I think not, last time I tried, it said that asi file can't be read

tested on MTA 1.3.4


dominik932500
  • dominik932500

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Apr 2011

#158

Posted 11 November 2013 - 07:36 PM

I never test it in MTA SA before. Looks like the mod isn't compatible with it. Sorry.

MTA doesnt allow any .asi to be loaded. CLEO doesnt work with it even if you have installed it. Simply ignores. MTA 1.0.0 doesnt have any cheat mods like sobeit SAMP has to offer, great anticheat. 


Rizky Rizaldi
  • Rizky Rizaldi

    IMasterFX's another Nick

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2013
  • None

#159

Posted 11 November 2013 - 10:00 PM

 

I never test it in MTA SA before. Looks like the mod isn't compatible with it. Sorry.

MTA doesnt allow any .asi to be loaded. CLEO doesnt work with it even if you have installed it. Simply ignores. MTA 1.0.0 doesnt have any cheat mods like sobeit SAMP has to offer, great anticheat. 

 

Well, I hope someone will going o create hack modules for MTA

so, the game will accept .asi files, kinda hate the widescreen features


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#160

Posted 13 November 2013 - 01:14 PM

MTA? Is it kind of SAMP?


dominik932500
  • dominik932500

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Apr 2011

#161

Posted 13 November 2013 - 07:10 PM

MTA? Is it kind of SAMP?

Well, its a multiplayer mod for SA like SAMP is, but its more advanced I could say. You should check it out one day. There are a lot of DD/DM servers. You can make server-side downloads, like mods   , music. Just check it out, you wont be disappointed.  http://mtasa.com/


gtasav
  • gtasav

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2013

#162

Posted 13 November 2013 - 09:35 PM

why not work! me??? help pls


gustavob97
  • gustavob97

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2012

#163

Posted 15 November 2013 - 12:50 AM

This looks awesome but, does it work with cleo 3?


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#164

Posted 15 November 2013 - 03:54 AM

 

MTA? Is it kind of SAMP?

Well, its a multiplayer mod for SA like SAMP is, but its more advanced I could say. You should check it out one day. There are a lot of DD/DM servers. You can make server-side downloads, like mods   , music. Just check it out, you wont be disappointed.  http://mtasa.com/

 

I will try it later.  :^:

 

why not work! me??? help pls

What is your GTA SA version?
 

This looks awesome but, does it work with cleo 3?

It doesn't need CLEO mod, but be sure to have ASI Plugin installed. It's best to use SilentPL ASI Loader, it will make everything works well in GTA SA.  :^:

  • gustavob97 likes this

gtasav
  • gtasav

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2013

#165

Posted 15 November 2013 - 12:48 PM

my version is 1.0 ... then I do not know why but when I put the following files in the root directory of gta sa
radarrect.asi GTA_IV_HUD.asi and then the folder GTA_IV_HUD
and later in the game You see in this strange MODE:
 
The map below and you can see a little rectangular but nothing changed ...
I tried to set up on another computer and it works ... to imagine that there is the Misterix 2 installed.
I do not think the problem of mod, as I have tried to set up even without a GTA mod (always with cleo4 installed)
I think it's just the PC WINDOWS 7 ULTIMATE.
the computer that I've tried and it worked windows xp instead.
thank you!,SCUSE ME FROM MY ENGLISH...

In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#166

Posted 16 November 2013 - 10:04 AM

Your welcome! Feel free to ask about the bug/crash here. :)


gtasav
  • gtasav

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Nov 2013

#167

Posted 16 November 2013 - 11:23 AM Edited by gtasav, 16 November 2013 - 09:20 PM.

solved by the same!

gustavob97
  • gustavob97

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2012

#168

Posted 17 November 2013 - 12:03 AM

I decided to download the single player one but, it wont work. It says: "Sorry but this version of gta_sa.exe is not supported." "Try to turn of `CheckExeVersion` param in the ini file. And then it gives me the supported versions: 1.0us (all of them are 1.0us), Shark and Stefan188, and compact. What should I do?


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#169

Posted 20 November 2013 - 07:51 AM

Sorry for very long reply! 
To solve this problem, open Main.ini from GTA_IV_HUD folder. Change ChechExeVersion = 1 > 0

With that way, it won't crash anymore. :^:
 


Marty McFly
  • Marty McFly

    Madness is like gravity. All it takes it a little push!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2010
  • Germany
  • Contribution Award [Mods]

#170

Posted 19 December 2013 - 09:16 PM

Stealer found:

 

http://www.gtainside...at=322&id=55496


Fantomax
  • Fantomax

    X-Force Rulez

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2011
  • Indonesia

#171

Posted 20 December 2013 - 04:30 AM

my game crashed LOL, gat sa v1 silent's asi loader


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#172

Posted 20 December 2013 - 05:48 AM

Thanks for your report! :^:

 

 

my game crashed LOL, gat sa v1 silent's asi loader

Have you change the Main.ini setting? Like I said before (in here).


Fantomax
  • Fantomax

    X-Force Rulez

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2011
  • Indonesia

#173

Posted 20 December 2013 - 09:04 AM

@in45do : no i haven't and how?


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#174

Posted 20 December 2013 - 11:42 AM

@in45do : no i haven't and how?

This one, here.


Marty McFly
  • Marty McFly

    Madness is like gravity. All it takes it a little push!

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 07 Nov 2010
  • Germany
  • Contribution Award [Mods]

#175

Posted 22 December 2013 - 12:53 PM

Found two more stealers on GTAInside, talked to an admin so I think they'll get removed soon :)

  • Platinum Card likes this

Fantomax
  • Fantomax

    X-Force Rulez

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2011
  • Indonesia

#176

Posted 22 December 2013 - 11:11 PM

@in45do : nah, doesn't solve it. well when i start the new game the first cutscene runs fine but when we started to play the game crashes

@Marty : yeah, unfortunately this mod has many stealers


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#177

Posted 24 December 2013 - 05:23 AM

Found two more stealers on GTAInside, talked to an admin so I think they'll get removed soon :)

How to contact them?

 

@in45do : nah, doesn't solve it. well when i start the new game the first cutscene runs fine but when we started to play the game crashes

Are you using Interface HUD mod? Because Alexander Blade says it will cause crash if GTA IV HUD is running with Interface HUD at the same time.


Fantomax
  • Fantomax

    X-Force Rulez

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 May 2011
  • Indonesia

#178

Posted 24 December 2013 - 09:59 AM

@in45do : no


In45do
  • In45do

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#179

Posted 24 December 2013 - 01:54 PM

Try to remove all CLEO mods you use. 

Not sure what causing this crash, but please upload your GTA SA folder screenshot.


EdyZzz
  • EdyZzz

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Dec 2013

#180

Posted 26 December 2013 - 10:40 PM Edited by EdyZzz, 26 December 2013 - 10:41 PM.

instaled the mod but the minimap is still circular ... what do?
i have not instaled any mods or anything only changed the image of the map and some skins.
d7gr.png





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users