Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Problem in the mission Three Leaf Clover

4 replies to this topic
12MarkEvans12
  • 12MarkEvans12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2012

#1

Posted 04 August 2013 - 08:47 AM

I can't do the mission Three Leaf Clover. When I take the money it again keeps on loading, I tried to turn of the game and my PC but it didn't work. Please help I can't complete this mission.
I want to tell you all that my game is original, I bought it online.
My last post on this same issue was closed with a answer that get a legal copy.
My game is LEGAL.
Please GTA community I am begging you please help me cry.gif .

Miro
  • Miro

    Time Killa™

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2009
  • None
  • GTANet Contribution Award [Newbie Guide]
    Most Improved 2010

#2

Posted 04 August 2013 - 08:55 AM

Are you using any mods or cracks? Do you play with the DVD in your Drive?
Simply change all your graphic settings to as low as possible and if your PC is powerful enough it will work. Other than that, try to install .NET Framework 3.5.

12MarkEvans12
  • 12MarkEvans12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2012

#3

Posted 04 August 2013 - 09:16 AM Edited by 12MarkEvans12, 04 August 2013 - 09:23 AM.

I will try to do the things you are saying.

12MarkEvans12
  • 12MarkEvans12

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2012

#4

Posted 04 August 2013 - 09:21 AM

QUOTE (miromiro @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 08:55)
Are you using any mods or cracks? Do you play with the DVD in your Drive?
Simply change all your graphic settings to as low as possible and if your PC is powerful enough it will work. Other than that, try to install .NET Framework 3.5.

I haven't installed any mod yet but I am using crack, that's why I am not inserting the disk. There was a setup error after installing .NET Framework 3.5.

Miro
  • Miro

    Time Killa™

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2009
  • None
  • GTANet Contribution Award [Newbie Guide]
    Most Improved 2010

#5

Posted 04 August 2013 - 09:34 AM

Well, that's your problem. Get rid of that crack and everything should be fine. Cracks are only workarounds for no using a CD, but it's side effects are the ones you're witnessing. Just play with the original CD and you should be fine. We can't help you any further if you're using the cracked version, unfortunately.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users