Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Slow load texture car pack

5 replies to this topic
10david1997
  • 10david1997

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Aug 2013

#1

Posted 03 August 2013 - 11:33 PM

Hi my problem is that the texture is slow to load
This happened after installing "traffic loader" (I had to install because I had a taxi bug)
I've tried various commandline but unfortunately it is still the same
My equipment is:
Video Card: Radeon HD 6790 1GB
Processor: Intel ® Core ™ i5-4430 [email protected]
RAM: 8GB
Motherboard: AsRock AsRock B85M Pro4 / B85 Intel LGA 1150 /
I beg you let someone help me I have a great pack of cars and did not want her to get rid of smile.gif
I'm sorry for the mistakes but I'm using "Google translate"

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    HUNTER

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#2

Posted 04 August 2013 - 08:50 AM

QUOTE (10david1997 @ Saturday, Aug 3 2013, 23:33)
Hi my problem is that the texture is slow to load
This happened after installing "traffic loader" (I had to install because I had a taxi bug)
I've tried various commandline but unfortunately it is still the same
My equipment is:
Video Card: Radeon HD 6790 1GB
Processor: Intel Core ™ i5-4430 [email protected]
RAM: 8GB
Motherboard: AsRock AsRock B85M Pro4 / B85 Intel LGA 1150 /
I beg you let someone help me I have a great pack of cars and did not want her to get rid of smile.gif
I'm sorry for the mistakes but I'm using "Google translate"

http://www.gtainside...le&id=37248&t=1
HOPEE IT HELP FOR YOUR TRAFFIC BUG!!
if you have any traffic bug fix,remove them and then install this.

10david1997
  • 10david1997

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Aug 2013

#3

Posted 04 August 2013 - 10:23 AM

QUOTE (Alihunter @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 08:50)
QUOTE (10david1997 @ Saturday, Aug 3 2013, 23:33)
Hi my problem is that the texture is slow to load
This happened after installing "traffic loader" (I had to install because I had a taxi bug)
I've tried various commandline but unfortunately it is still the same
My equipment is:
Video Card: Radeon HD 6790 1GB
Processor: Intel Core ™ i5-4430 [email protected]
RAM: 8GB
Motherboard: AsRock AsRock B85M Pro4 / B85 Intel LGA 1150 /
I beg you let someone help me I have a great pack of cars and did not want her to get rid of smile.gif
I'm sorry for the mistakes but I'm using "Google translate"

http://www.gtainside...le&id=37248&t=1
HOPEE IT HELP FOR YOUR TRAFFIC BUG!!
if you have any traffic bug fix,remove them and then install this.

So I have to get rid of my pack of cars? : (

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    HUNTER

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#4

Posted 04 August 2013 - 11:54 AM

QUOTE (10david1997 @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 10:23)
QUOTE (Alihunter @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 08:50)
QUOTE (10david1997 @ Saturday, Aug 3 2013, 23:33)
Hi my problem is that the texture is slow to load
This happened after installing "traffic loader" (I had to install because I had a taxi bug)
I've tried various commandline but unfortunately it is still the same
My equipment is:
Video Card: Radeon HD 6790 1GB
Processor: Intel Core ™ i5-4430 [email protected]
RAM: 8GB
Motherboard: AsRock AsRock B85M Pro4 / B85 Intel LGA 1150 /
I beg you let someone help me I have a great pack of cars and did not want her to get rid of smile.gif
I'm sorry for the mistakes but I'm using "Google translate"

http://www.gtainside...le&id=37248&t=1
HOPEE IT HELP FOR YOUR TRAFFIC BUG!!
if you have any traffic bug fix,remove them and then install this.

So I have to get rid of my pack of cars? : (

no,i mean is thatremove any traffivc bug fix script,then install what i gave to you.

10david1997
  • 10david1997

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Aug 2013

#5

Posted 04 August 2013 - 06:03 PM

QUOTE (Alihunter @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 11:54)
QUOTE (10david1997 @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 10:23)
QUOTE (Alihunter @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 08:50)
QUOTE (10david1997 @ Saturday, Aug 3 2013, 23:33)
Hi my problem is that the texture is slow to load
This happened after installing "traffic loader" (I had to install because I had a taxi bug)
I've tried various commandline but unfortunately it is still the same
My equipment is:
Video Card: Radeon HD 6790 1GB
Processor: Intel Core ™ i5-4430 [email protected]
RAM: 8GB
Motherboard: AsRock AsRock B85M Pro4 / B85 Intel LGA 1150 /
I beg you let someone help me I have a great pack of cars and did not want her to get rid of smile.gif
I'm sorry for the mistakes but I'm using "Google translate"

http://www.gtainside...le&id=37248&t=1
HOPEE IT HELP FOR YOUR TRAFFIC BUG!!
if you have any traffic bug fix,remove them and then install this.

So I have to get rid of my pack of cars? : (

no,i mean is thatremove any traffivc bug fix script,then install what i gave to you.

But you just gave me a page of cars download

Alihunter
  • Alihunter

    HUNTER

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Oct 2012
  • Iran

#6

Posted 05 August 2013 - 01:47 AM Edited by Alihunter, 05 August 2013 - 11:21 AM.

QUOTE (10david1997 @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 18:03)
QUOTE (Alihunter @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 11:54)
QUOTE (10david1997 @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 10:23)
QUOTE (Alihunter @ Sunday, Aug 4 2013, 08:50)
QUOTE (10david1997 @ Saturday, Aug 3 2013, 23:33)
Hi my problem is that the texture is slow to load
This happened after installing "traffic loader" (I had to install because I had a taxi bug)
I've tried various commandline but unfortunately it is still the same
My equipment is:
Video Card: Radeon HD 6790 1GB
Processor: Intel Core ™ i5-4430 [email protected]
RAM: 8GB
Motherboard: AsRock AsRock B85M Pro4 / B85 Intel LGA 1150 /
I beg you let someone help me I have a great pack of cars and did not want her to get rid of smile.gif
I'm sorry for the mistakes but I'm using "Google translate"

http://www.gtainside...le&id=37248&t=1
HOPEE IT HELP FOR YOUR TRAFFIC BUG!!
if you have any traffic bug fix,remove them and then install this.

So I have to get rid of my pack of cars? : (

no,i mean is thatremove any traffivc bug fix script,then install what i gave to you.

But you just gave me a page of cars download

oh,sorry man.go to www.gtainside.com then go to (Download Search)then search for TrafficLoad then second link is what you need.!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users