Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Problems With texture floating

11 replies to this topic
raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#1

Posted 11 July 2013 - 02:56 PM

Hi guys
I have this problem

user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image
user posted image

this happens with textures and texture stock HD, with enb on / off
Where can be the problem, I have always these floating textures

Thanks

CCPD
  • CCPD

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2006
  • None

#2

Posted 11 July 2013 - 04:00 PM

  1. Where did you get your game from?
  2. Are you using any mods, cracks or trainers?
  3. Do you have the latest version of the game?
  4. Have you tried re-installing the game?
  5. Have you manually removed games's installation folder (C:\Program Files (x86) or C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\) before installing the game again?
  6. Have you tried launching the game in different compatibility modes or as administrator (RMB on games's .exe --> Properties --> Compatibility)?
  7. Have you tried deleting your game's settings file (click here to see how)?

raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#3

Posted 11 July 2013 - 05:35 PM

1 Version jack sparrows xD Me use 1.0.0.4 and xlive.
whenever I install the game I get this problem.
Yes me use last Native Trainer and Nodvd sad.gif
Me no have this folder: steamapps.

CCPD
  • CCPD

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2006
  • None

#4

Posted 11 July 2013 - 06:23 PM Edited by CCPD, 11 July 2013 - 06:32 PM.

QUOTE (raggazam @ Thursday, Jul 11 2013, 18:35)
1 Version jack sparrows xD Me use 1.0.0.4 and xlive.
whenever I install the game I get this problem.
Yes me use last Native Trainer and Nodvd sad.gif
Me no have this folder: steamapps.
  1. Where did you get your game from?
  2. No DVD is a crack. Do you have game disk or if you downloaded it, where from?
  3. Have you tried re-installing the game?
  4. Have you manually removed games's installation folder (C:\Program Files (x86)) before installing the game again?
  5. Have you tried launching the game in different compatibility modes or as administrator (RMB on games's .exe --> Properties --> Compatibility)?
  6. Have you tried deleting your game's settings file (click here to see how)?
  7. Have you tried updating your game to the latest GTA IV Patch 1.0.7.0 - Download?

raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#5

Posted 03 August 2013 - 12:45 PM

QUOTE (CCPD @ Thursday, Jul 11 2013, 18:23)
QUOTE (raggazam @ Thursday, Jul 11 2013, 18:35)
1 Version jack sparrows xD Me use 1.0.0.4 and xlive.
whenever I install the game I get this problem.
Yes me use last Native Trainer and Nodvd sad.gif
Me no have this folder: steamapps.
  1. Where did you get your game from?
  2. No DVD is a crack. Do you have game disk or if you downloaded it, where from?
  3. Have you tried re-installing the game?
  4. Have you manually removed games's installation folder (C:\Program Files (x86)) before installing the game again?
  5. Have you tried launching the game in different compatibility modes or as administrator (RMB on games's .exe --> Properties --> Compatibility)?
  6. Have you tried deleting your game's settings file (click here to see how)?
  7. Have you tried updating your game to the latest GTA IV Patch 1.0.7.0 - Download?

Hi men.

1. The game is downloaded from somewhere
2. I have to use the crack as my game is not original
3. Yes mi friend, me test a gtaiv stock and gtaiv with textures HQ and enb....
4. I think that I've never tried
5. yes.
6. Yes man.
7. currently use the 1.0.0.4 version that the latest version has some bugs when run ENBSeries.

I tested with several cracks, peo do not think this is the problem.
I leave a picture of how I have the game directory.

Also some brands that are road signs painted on the asphalt, also float.

user posted image

greetings from Spain

Cereal Guy
  • Cereal Guy

    14 year old KID

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Jun 2013

#6

Posted 03 August 2013 - 05:49 PM

I also have this problem....sad.gif
I have started to think that it's the game's problem itself....
Am I thinking right??? monocle.gif confused.gif

raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#7

Posted 05 August 2013 - 12:30 PM

QUOTE (Cereal Guy @ Saturday, Aug 3 2013, 17:49)
I also have this problem....sad.gif
I have started to think that it's the game's problem itself....
Am I thinking right??? monocle.gif confused.gif

I see a problem of some users, others do not have this problem ....
Most of the signs are painted on the ground and in the air are floating, is very annoying sad.gif

raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#8

Posted 14 August 2013 - 04:15 PM

up!!!!!!

raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#9

Posted 27 September 2013 - 08:32 PM

Up!!!

raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#10

Posted 07 October 2013 - 05:38 PM

up!!!!!!!!

T-ru
  • T-ru

    kamikadze

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Sep 2009

#11

Posted 07 October 2013 - 06:01 PM Edited by T-ru, 07 October 2013 - 06:03 PM.

I think that this's game problem but try to use different settings from ati/nvidia control panel like anisitropic (make it 16 in the game too); mip map level (need to be high); disable anti aliasing and terran surfaces, try different combinations.


raggazam
  • raggazam

    Gangsta

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2011

#12

Posted 10 October 2013 - 07:40 AM

Ok, but in panel control this as follows:

acqcVa7x.jpg

mip map level: does not find it ...




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users