Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GInput

RW Released
1,266 replies to this topic
Claude Liberty
  • Claude Liberty

    Talkative like never before

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2009
  • Russia

#1261

Posted 13 hours ago

You gonna get really crazy if you care about any single-digit-IQ asshole, you know.

  • Blackbird88 and Tomasak like this

Snowshoe
  • Snowshoe

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jun 2009
  • United-States

#1262

Posted 13 hours ago

I have to use the steam version of GTA 3, because 1.0 complains about inserting disc 2, or something :cry:


Tomasak
  • Tomasak

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None

#1263

Posted 13 hours ago

Download cleo it should fix the problem

http://gtaforums.com...807185-cleo-20/


Claude Liberty
  • Claude Liberty

    Talkative like never before

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2009
  • Russia

#1264

Posted 11 hours ago

Snowshoe, that's why I said NoCD. Better use version 1.0, as far as I remember, SilentPatch includes 1.1 fixed. Both Deviance and Myth should work, they're nearly identical.

Tomasak
  • Tomasak

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009
  • None

#1265

Posted 10 hours ago

Yeah 1.0 nocds exes still need CD2 in mechanic to load audio, this was removed in 1.1 version, you need to use cleo on 1.0 to play audio from HDD


Claude Liberty
  • Claude Liberty

    Talkative like never before

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jun 2009
  • Russia

#1266

Posted 8 hours ago

Oh, right, forgot about that, sorry for misleading.


inadequate
  • inadequate

    Midnight Emulator

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2012
  • Unknown

#1267

Posted 8 hours ago

Yeah 1.0 nocds exes still need CD2 in mechanic to load audio, this was removed in 1.1 version, you need to use cleo on 1.0 to play audio from HDD

 

It's strange, I have the 1.0 and I've never had the problem for load audio. Only when I transcoded a PS2 audio wrong.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users