San Andreas | Screen blackouts, crashes

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic
saberlily
  • saberlily

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 11 June 2013 - 05:18 AM

(I also posted this in the III Other section earlier, but it doesn't seem to be the right place... sorry for the inconvenience)

Hello guys... I'm new to this forum smile.gif

I just started playing SA recently...
Firstly these are the mods/additional programs/plugins I've installed:
- Save editors
- CLEO 4
- CLEO skin selector (Jill Valentine RE:Revelations, Saber Lily from Fate series, Dante & Vergil DMC3 installed)
- CLEO weapons chooser
- CLEO car spawner
- cars mods (probably over than 10, 20 cars modded at max)
- GTAGarage Mod Manager
- weapons mods (rocket launcher, heatseek, M4, AK, combat shotgun, silenced, MP5, deagle, dual colt, sniper rifle; I tried modding the chrome shotgun, but it ended up broken somehow with the warning "Access violation at address 004A7667 in module 'GGMM.exe'. Read of address 00000014" when I tried to access the chrome shotgun from GGMM, though the game doesn't seem to be affected by it)
- ImVehFt (which only seems to be working when I deleted the gta_sa.set from the user files, it shows the message at the top of the screen when I deleted it, and is gone when I set my graphical settings to max)
- my crack seems to be v1.00 US

And here's my spec:
- Intel Core i5-3210M, 2.5 GHz
- 8 GB RAM
- NVidia GeForce GT630M 2 GB
- Windows 8

Here are the problems: