Photo

Performing/Recording a GTA III Walkthrough

16 replies to this topic
GrandofTheftHero
  • GrandofTheftHero

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 16 May 2013 - 02:51 AM

Hey guys, I'm new to the gtaforums community and to walkthroughs in general. I have attempted one before, but due to hateful comments and insults on how bad the quality was back then, I decided to quit the walkthrough series of that game. But today, about 6-7 years later, with much more experience with other games and video software, I have decided to dedicate time to people who are interested in viewing a much newer player and video maker to the youtube and gtaforums world.

Firstly, I would like to say that GTA III was a great game for a 2001 release. It had its flaws and advantages. Overall, however, I believe any walkthrough for Gta gamers should begin from this game because it is basically the blueprints for future Grand Theft Autos. You begin to realize and understand the evolution of a sandbox game if you play the much older ones. I don't know if you know what I'm talking about, but the ideas works with any other game series today.

Anyways, to make this long story short, this is my introduction to the forums, and to you all reading this. If you would like to view my walkthrough, (which I put a lot of effort in), here's a link to my channel:

http://www.youtube.c...randofTheftHero

I have only about 7 parts up, so you can get a head start of my walkthrough. I plan to not only make a walkthrough for GTA III, but the next game on my list is San Andreas, then vice, then maybe another game. Not sure at this point.

So, there it is guys. Thanks for reading, and thanks for watching my walkthrough. I really appreciate the support. biggrin.gif

boygilroy
  • boygilroy

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 16 May 2013 - 04:35 PM