Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

vehicles causing Pop-out texters

12 replies to this topic
Dexter00
  • Dexter00

    F*CKING F*CK

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#1

Posted 13 May 2013 - 08:41 PM

Hi guys some modded cars are causing my texters to pop out , So is the problem with the wft & wtd files or something with the handling or vehicles.ide file ?

jpm1
  • jpm1

    Vice city citizen

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2005
  • European-Union

#2

Posted 14 May 2013 - 01:20 AM

depends it may be one of them but it could be both at once too x) . are you using a traffic fix

Dexter00
  • Dexter00

    F*CKING F*CK

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#3

Posted 14 May 2013 - 10:01 AM

QUOTE (jpm1 @ Tuesday, May 14 2013, 01:20)
depends it may be one of them but it could be both at once too x) . are you using a traffic fix

Yeah am using ~Chikamru Real Traffic

jpm1
  • jpm1

    Vice city citizen

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2005
  • European-Union

#4

Posted 14 May 2013 - 04:20 PM

try without

Dexter00
  • Dexter00

    F*CKING F*CK

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#5

Posted 14 May 2013 - 08:32 PM

QUOTE (jpm1 @ Tuesday, May 14 2013, 16:20)
try without

And whats the point of doing that ?

jpm1
  • jpm1

    Vice city citizen

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2005
  • European-Union

#6

Posted 14 May 2013 - 09:23 PM

realistic traffic scripts load tons of different textures at once , some may be heavy sized ones . GTA can't handle this sarcasm.gif . now up to you to know what you want

Dexter00
  • Dexter00

    F*CKING F*CK

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#7

Posted 14 May 2013 - 09:51 PM

QUOTE (jpm1 @ Tuesday, May 14 2013, 21:23)
realistic traffic scripts load tons of different textures at once , some may be heavy sized ones . GTA can't handle this sarcasm.gif . now up to you to know what you want

Yeah bro just tested it without traffic mod same thing

jpm1
  • jpm1

    Vice city citizen

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2005
  • European-Union

#8

Posted 14 May 2013 - 10:25 PM

did you installed heavy sized cars/high res textures

Dexter00
  • Dexter00

    F*CKING F*CK

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#9

Posted 15 May 2013 - 01:00 AM

QUOTE (jpm1 @ Tuesday, May 14 2013, 22:25)
did you installed heavy sized cars/high res textures

Yes all my cars are large sized and high quality

jpm1
  • jpm1

    Vice city citizen

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2005
  • European-Union

#10

Posted 15 May 2013 - 01:53 AM

then a choice has to be made . personnally i recommend not to exceed 4 Mo (wft+wtd) you can have 5 or 6 vehicles of a bit bigger size

Dexter00
  • Dexter00

    F*CKING F*CK

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#11

Posted 15 May 2013 - 11:02 AM

QUOTE (jpm1 @ Wednesday, May 15 2013, 01:53)
then a choice has to be made . personnally i recommend not to exceed 4 Mo (wft+wtd) you can have 5 or 6 vehicles of a bit bigger size

i dont understand ? i have all cars modded except 4 vehicles

jpm1
  • jpm1

    Vice city citizen

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Sep 2005
  • European-Union

#12

Posted 15 May 2013 - 01:58 PM

if you want to avoid that texture bug , when you install a car mod you shouldn't exceed 4 Mo in size . exceptionally if there is a car you love and want to install but it's heavy sized you can , but pay attention not to install too much of these . the more you'll give food to gta the more it's food digest will be long

Dexter00
  • Dexter00

    F*CKING F*CK

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#13

Posted 15 May 2013 - 04:35 PM

QUOTE (jpm1 @ Wednesday, May 15 2013, 13:58)
if you want to avoid that texture bug , when you install a car mod you shouldn't exceed 4 Mo in size . exceptionally if there is a car you love and want to install but it's heavy sized you can , but pay attention not to install too much of these . the more you'll give food to gta the more it's food digest will be long

ok man thanks for the help smile.gif




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users