Something you've done that you're really proud of

11 replies to this topic
MaddFool
  • MaddFool

Back in the Shark City

• Members
  • None

Posted 30 April 2013 - 01:59 AM

Wassup guys this is my first time posting on the Off-Topic section of the forum so I hope you like this.

As I was walking home today from this park I go to I saw this one girl walking on the sidewalk in front of me who too had been at the park.Right behind her was this red SUV with 2 guys inside and you all know how people are nowadays,with their faces in their phones so of course she didn't notice the car.At first I thought it was her ride but then I saw one of the guys (and I'm not even bullsh*tting) pull some cable ties from the backseat so I knew what was gonna go down.I ran up beside her,put my arm around her shoulder and she started overreacting and sh*t.The guys in the SUV looked at me and I'm not a cholo but one side of my family are so I dress like one you know wear dickies,plain white tees,got my hair slicked back and all that so they just stared me down I did the same and they pulled off so I got all proud cus I stopped a kidnapping haha.
What's something you've done that you're really proud of?

GTAction99
  • GTAction99

R*

• Members

Posted 30 April 2013 - 02:20 AM

Holy sh*t, you deserve respect for that. icon14.gif

I:
Got my grades up in most of my classes
and
Have matured as a person, if you look at my first few posts and my current post, you can see this.

ExtremoMania
  • ExtremoMania

Just a dose of metal everyday

• Members
  • Philippines

Posted 30 April 2013 - 02:32 AM

Participating in school activities such as important school events like intramurals, etc. Also for earning medals due to having good academic performance.

Grand Theft Savage
  • Grand Theft Savage

'Bout that life

• BUSTED!

Posted 30 April 2013 - 03:40 AM