Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Stuck in buying controls

6 replies to this topic
thegtaman1234
  • thegtaman1234

    WASSUP NIGGA!

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2013

#1

Posted 25 March 2013 - 10:36 AM

Hi i was playing Vice City on my Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 and decided i wanted to buy meele weapons at Tooled up in North Point Mall.When i went to buy it didn't do anything,i could move Tommy,enter cars,and sprint,but it was stuck on buying controls,i also couldn't move the camera, jump or fire weapons and the car steering was inverted,it was also like that on the settings.Could someone tell me how to fix that?.It's annoying.

thegtaman1234
  • thegtaman1234

    WASSUP NIGGA!

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2013

#2

Posted 25 March 2013 - 11:16 AM

Anyways here's a link to a picture:
http://s1285.photobu...5c5937.png.html

Kristian.
  • Kristian.

    Supralux (ΛΟ)

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2011
  • None

#3

Posted 25 March 2013 - 11:51 AM

Can you save the game? To make sure it won't glitch your previous save, use a different slot.

After that, load the same save again and it should be fixed.

Edit: I see you must be using a 100% save game judging from the map and hud. Just reload the game then. I don't see why the glitch should remain if you do that.

thegtaman1234
  • thegtaman1234

    WASSUP NIGGA!

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2013

#4

Posted 25 March 2013 - 12:11 PM

QUOTE (_____ @ Monday, Mar 25 2013, 11:51)
Can you save the game? To make sure it won't glitch your previous save, use a different slot.

After that, load the same save again and it should be fixed.

Edit: I see you must be using a 100% save game judging from the map and hud. Just reload the game then. I don't see why the glitch should remain if you do that.

What can i do if i saved?.It doesnt happen on other save (100 save) but happens on my other save (9 save)

Kristian.
  • Kristian.

    Supralux (ΛΟ)

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 26 Nov 2011
  • None

#5

Posted 25 March 2013 - 12:50 PM

So it happens when you load the save? Then I'm pretty sure there's nothing you can do.

You'll have to use another save or start a new game.

Spuds725
  • Spuds725

    Party Animal

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2003
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [GTAF]

#6

Posted 26 March 2013 - 10:02 PM

Did u try dying or starting missio like dirtring/bloodring/hotring downtown.... That might reset it.

thegtaman1234
  • thegtaman1234

    WASSUP NIGGA!

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Mar 2013

#7

Posted 27 March 2013 - 11:39 AM

QUOTE (Spuds725 @ Tuesday, Mar 26 2013, 22:02)
Did u try dying or starting missio like dirtring/bloodring/hotring downtown.... That might reset it.

Dying didn't work.Have to try missions




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users