Photo

Helicopter Pilots

18 replies to this topic
Air Scare
  • Air Scare

Player Hater

• BUSTED!

Posted 16 February 2013 - 03:14 AM

Sadly, I got raged up today while driving my infernus and hitting a ramp and managed to get my car flipped over at the airport. What angered me was when 2 guys rolling in a sedan come out of their car and instead of turning me over shoot at me with their aks for no reason? Wtf?

So i got into a heli and spawn trapped them till they rage quit, only to get messages telling me im a noob for using a chopper and so much other bs? This happens alot to me.

Its always those people that have zero skill and dont no how to fly an annilator at all always do this. Its not that hard to fly as long as you learn to circle which i admit took me forever to do. sad.gif

So is it really being a noob using a chopper on defenseless players who just dont understand how to combat you? Im new to to the forums idk if this topic ever got posted before

Petsevsky
  • Petsevsky

DEACTIVATED ACCOUNT

• Members

Posted 16 February 2013 - 03:24 AM

Don't mind them, THEY'RE the real noobs. Flying an Annihilator demands skill, and they just don't have it. I'm a fellow pilot and I personally like destroying these annoying noobs who acts like real douchbags.

Add me on PSN, my ID is Petsevsky, we could fly together someday wreaking some havoc.

nambr9
  • nambr9

PS3 !

• Members

Posted 16 February 2013 - 07:41 PM

hehe ... well i love hate mail.

How my normal GTA4 fm game looks like:

- i join the game
- i get killed within few seconds by a backstabber ... even by a chopper blading me or a car running me over...
- i take a car and get into chopper
- revenge time ... i kill the f*cker who killer me over and over again
- hate mail
- they quit

This is fun ... be friendly ... find a backstabber and do this to him...priceless.

ugotsmoked
  • ugotsmoked

I AM LOS SANTOS'S RECKONING

• Members
  • None

Posted 18 February 2013 - 01:03 PM