Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo
- - - - -

[IV|REL] GTA Criminal Russia Rage

734 replies to this topic
MIXAZZZ
  • MIXAZZZ

    Prime Minister

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2007
  • None

#241

Posted 12 June 2013 - 07:27 AM

Actual sounds from movie "Brother"

http://www.youtube.c...CGZz-Ok#t=3392s

Tadzik
  • Tadzik

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jul 2011
  • Poland

#242

Posted 12 June 2013 - 02:42 PM

OHH sorry, wrong topic :3

BBHD
  • BBHD

    BaBaHarD

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2004
  • France

#243

Posted 12 June 2013 - 02:42 PM Edited by BaBaHarD, 03 November 2013 - 09:37 AM.

crr004.png

 

crr005.png

crr006.png

crr007.png

crr008.png

crr009.png

  • Jasewolf likes this

MIXAZZZ
  • MIXAZZZ

    Prime Minister

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2007
  • None

#244

Posted 12 June 2013 - 08:13 PM Edited by MIXAZZZ, 13 June 2013 - 06:33 AM.

RGSC part 2 - Sexual Deviant Room

user posted image user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image user posted image


BIZZN
  • BIZZN

    Above the Law

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jun 2013
  • Finland

#245

Posted 13 June 2013 - 03:01 PM Edited by Feuer212, 13 June 2013 - 03:10 PM.

Hey, i love this mod and i think its the best map mod in gta 4 smile.gif
But i do not understand the differences between the "Alternative_Install" and normal "Install" (instead of i cant use some IV features and the safehouse blip thing in map)
If i use the alternative one: I cant use the mobile phone, and the Liberty City map is gone (I can only see many many cars driving in air when viewed from the island, but when i get closer with a helicopter they disappear) I see a light marker on the Safehouse Blip place, but i cant stand on it because there is no Liberty City map
Normal "Install" works good and i can see Liberty City
And 2: Where is "Logger Point"? I cant see it on the map.

Mainline421
  • Mainline421

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Mar 2012

#246

Posted 13 June 2013 - 04:33 PM Edited by Mainline421, 13 June 2013 - 04:39 PM.

QUOTE (Blaster_nl @ Tuesday, Jun 11 2013, 22:17)


You can't change the number of train carriages. You can only use one carriage, like the IV one is. This is hardcode in the game, you can't change this number.

What would only maybe be possible is to make an external script, but it would be really hard to make that work good.

I am aware of this, have you not heard of multiple units!? They make up the majority of trains in the UK, your country the Netherlands and many many more. Although not all carriages are the same neither are they on NYC subways just use one with a reasonbly flat ends so it's not noticeable. As far as I'm ware Russia is still primarily locomotive hauled but multiple unit still exist user posted image (People aren't meant to ride on the front by the way smile.gif )

Someone should really make a script for more than one carriage IMO, I guess most people don't care that much though. Oh well at least with GTA V we'll be able to have both.

MIXAZZZ
  • MIXAZZZ

    Prime Minister

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2007
  • None

#247

Posted 14 June 2013 - 11:02 PM Edited by MIXAZZZ, 14 June 2013 - 11:27 PM.

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image


Frank.s
  • Frank.s

    PingPang

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2008
  • None

#248

Posted 14 June 2013 - 11:06 PM

Great variation in locations, from a peacefull loggers house in the countryside to a dark underground BDSM dungeon. lol.gif

MIXAZZZ
  • MIXAZZZ

    Prime Minister

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2007
  • None

#249

Posted 15 June 2013 - 05:19 PM Edited by MIXAZZZ, 16 June 2013 - 06:09 PM.


BIZZN
  • BIZZN

    Above the Law

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jun 2013
  • Finland

#250

Posted 16 June 2013 - 06:05 PM

QUOTE (MIXAZZZ @ Saturday, Jun 15 2013, 17:19)

Mixazzz can you tell me how to get to Loggers Point i cant locate it suicidal.gif

Limiter
  • Limiter

    GTA Modder

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2010
  • Canada

#251

Posted 16 June 2013 - 07:17 PM

QUOTE (MIXAZZZ @ Saturday, Jun 15 2013, 17:19)


I can't help but to notice the butterflies are Mourning Cloak Butterflies since I just had four that emerged from their chrysalises today morning.

Anyways. Great to see that butterflies can be put into GTA IV like that and even fly around and land at places. smile.gif

MIXAZZZ
  • MIXAZZZ

    Prime Minister

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2007
  • None

#252

Posted 26 June 2013 - 08:53 AM

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

BBHD
  • BBHD

    BaBaHarD

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2004
  • France

#253

Posted 26 June 2013 - 10:05 AM

QUOTE (MIXAZZZ @ Wednesday, Jun 26 2013, 09:53)
user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

Good to see that !!
Thanx for update smile.gif

MIXAZZZ
  • MIXAZZZ

    Prime Minister

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2007
  • None

#254

Posted 26 June 2013 - 08:15 PM

user posted image user posted image

MIXAZZZ
  • MIXAZZZ

    Prime Minister

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 29 Mar 2007
  • None

#255

Posted 30 June 2013 - 02:19 PM Edited by MIXAZZZ, 22 July 2013 - 11:14 AM.



Support ONLY GTAIV 1.0.7.0 EN

user posted image


>>> DOWNLOAD <<< Narod.Ru
>>> DOWNLOAD <<< ModdB.COM


Jestic
  • Jestic

    Chris

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 16 Oct 2005
  • Netherlands

#256

Posted 30 June 2013 - 02:49 PM

Cool, downloading. biggrin.gif

elMarcoPL
  • elMarcoPL

    Tronco

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Mar 2011

#257

Posted 30 June 2013 - 03:26 PM

Wohoo. I will download it when I'm at home. Good job guys!

cToADx
  • cToADx

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2012
  • Canada

#258

Posted 30 June 2013 - 07:03 PM Edited by cToADx, 02 April 2014 - 12:59 AM.

.


BBHD
  • BBHD

    BaBaHarD

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2004
  • France

#259

Posted 02 July 2013 - 09:59 PM Edited by BaBaHarD, 02 July 2013 - 10:03 PM.

Hi all,

I downloaded and installed the mod but I had crash while loading.

So, after few spent time I found some problems about the gtacr.asi, gta.dat and images.txt files.

I fixed that by removing gtacr.asi from root repertory and editing gta.dat and images.txt...
In gta.dat I replace crpltfrm by platform and crcomn by common.
In images.txt I replace crpltfrm by platforming and crcomn by commonimg.

Now my game runs correctly.

So, thanx for that great mod guys !!!

elMarcoPL
  • elMarcoPL

    Tronco

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Mar 2011

#260

Posted 03 July 2013 - 07:51 AM

In my opinion this is the best hand-made TC for GTA IV!

I have installed it and played without any bugs, errors and crashes. Map is really detailed and not small. It provides a lot of fun, even while freeroaming.

Просто класс. smile.gif

nkjellman
  • nkjellman

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2008
  • United-States

#261

Posted 03 July 2013 - 09:27 PM Edited by nkjellman, 03 July 2013 - 10:14 PM.

So is Liberty City removed in this build?

Edit: I'm interested in you moving the files into their own folder. This makes me wonder if there are ways to get Ballad of Gay Tony content on original GTA IV. Things that this might make possible:
-Making the game think its supposed to load the Ballad of Gay Tony height limit for aircraft.
-Adding Ballad of Gay Tony content to original like weapons (with the audio)
-Possibly adding EFLC radio stations. That way you have the complete set of radio stations. All the IV ones, all the EFLC ones, etc...
-Making another episode folder so you can load TC's ingame as if they were DLC (not just on EFLC but on IV too).
-Possibly making TLAD and TBoGT work on 1.0.4.0.

Edit: Have to use liveless. Damn. I'm not fond of using it on TC's. Here is why. With GFWL I can just not sign in, then it starts a new game. No need to move my saves around.

dragon20
  • dragon20

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2012

#262

Posted 07 July 2013 - 02:48 PM

the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

BBHD
  • BBHD

    BaBaHarD

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2004
  • France

#263

Posted 08 July 2013 - 06:04 AM

QUOTE (dragon20 @ Sunday, Jul 7 2013, 15:48)
the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

Whats up ?
Game crashs during gaming, loading or ???...

dragon20
  • dragon20

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2012

#264

Posted 08 July 2013 - 09:29 AM

QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 06:04)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Sunday, Jul 7 2013, 15:48)
the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

Whats up ?
Game crashs during gaming, loading or ???...

No, I try to open the game, but the screen is all black and appears an error that game stopped working.

BBHD
  • BBHD

    BaBaHarD

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2004
  • France

#265

Posted 08 July 2013 - 09:44 AM

QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:29)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 06:04)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Sunday, Jul 7 2013, 15:48)
the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

Whats up ?
Game crashs during gaming, loading or ???...

No, I try to open the game, but the screen is all black and appears an error that game stopped working.

Which OS have you ??

dragon20
  • dragon20

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2012

#266

Posted 08 July 2013 - 09:57 AM

QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 09:44)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:29)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 06:04)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Sunday, Jul 7 2013, 15:48)
the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

Whats up ?
Game crashs during gaming, loading or ???...

No, I try to open the game, but the screen is all black and appears an error that game stopped working.

Which OS have you ??

windows 8 smile.gif

elMarcoPL
  • elMarcoPL

    Tronco

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Mar 2011

#267

Posted 08 July 2013 - 10:36 AM

It works on 8, I can confirm that. Make sure that you have vanilla IV with patch 1.0.7.0 installed.

BBHD
  • BBHD

    BaBaHarD

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2004
  • France

#268

Posted 08 July 2013 - 11:09 AM

QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:57)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 09:44)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:29)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 06:04)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Sunday, Jul 7 2013, 15:48)
the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

Whats up ?
Game crashs during gaming, loading or ???...

No, I try to open the game, but the screen is all black and appears an error that game stopped working.

Which OS have you ??

windows 8 smile.gif

Did you tried this ? .... right clik on gtalauncher.exe and gtaiv.exe, compatibily tab and select "execute this on compatibily mode for" Win 7

dragon20
  • dragon20

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Mar 2012

#269

Posted 08 July 2013 - 12:19 PM Edited by dragon20, 08 July 2013 - 12:22 PM.

QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 11:09)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:57)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 09:44)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:29)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 06:04)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Sunday, Jul 7 2013, 15:48)
the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

Whats up ?
Game crashs during gaming, loading or ???...

No, I try to open the game, but the screen is all black and appears an error that game stopped working.

Which OS have you ??

windows 8 smile.gif

Did you tried this ? .... right clik on gtalauncher.exe and gtaiv.exe, compatibily tab and select "execute this on compatibily mode for" Win 7

yes and dont work sad.gif


if i remove gtacr.asi the game open, but he crash at the loading

BBHD
  • BBHD

    BaBaHarD

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2004
  • France

#270

Posted 08 July 2013 - 02:32 PM

QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 13:19)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 11:09)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:57)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 09:44)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 10:29)
QUOTE (BaBaHarD @ Monday, Jul 8 2013, 06:04)
QUOTE (dragon20 @ Sunday, Jul 7 2013, 15:48)
the mod dont work he crash my game sad.gif

Whats up ?
Game crashs during gaming, loading or ???...

No, I try to open the game, but the screen is all black and appears an error that game stopped working.

Which OS have you ??

windows 8 smile.gif

Did you tried this ? .... right clik on gtalauncher.exe and gtaiv.exe, compatibily tab and select "execute this on compatibily mode for" Win 7

yes and dont work sad.gif


if i remove gtacr.asi the game open, but he crash at the loading

Humm ok.... Did tried THIS ??




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users