Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

New Safehouses Mod by SKORPRO

68 replies to this topic
BadNewsBraeburn
  • BadNewsBraeburn

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2012

#31

Posted 28 December 2012 - 07:14 PM

Hey Skorpro, I cant get this mod to work! As much as i'd like to. I have the steam version and installed it properly, I have all the prerequisites, I installed it to c/>programfiles x86>steam>steamapps>common>grand theft auto 4> GTAIV And it still doesnt work. It stinks, man! No intro, No nothing! This mod is so cool too, Please help?
Oh, and does it matter how far along i am in the game? Because i'm just past the first mission.

steel89ita
  • steel89ita

    Map Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Jan 2012

#32

Posted 02 January 2013 - 12:55 PM

I had some installation problems with Windows8, but when I installed the Visual C++ 2010 Express it finally worked..
...and, wow.. my compliments, it's what I was looking for since GTAIV came out!
Thanks so much for this great and useful script!! cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

@BadNewsBraeburn: Don't know if it's the same problem, but did you try to install Visual C++ 2010 Express?

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#33

Posted 02 January 2013 - 01:09 PM Edited by Skorpro, 02 January 2013 - 04:15 PM.

QUOTE (steel89ita @ Wednesday, Jan 2 2013, 12:55)
I had some installation problems with Windows8, but when I installed the Visual C++ 2010 Express it finally worked..
...and, wow.. my compliments, it's what I was looking for since GTAIV came out!
Thanks so much for this great and useful script!!  cookie.gif  cookie.gif  cookie.gif

@BadNewsBraeburn: Don't know if it's the same problem, but did you try to install Visual C++ 2010 Express?

Thanx smile.gif Have FUN!

EDIT: Btw. I like your great Clockwork Mount map! icon14.gif cookie.gif

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#34

Posted 02 January 2013 - 01:15 PM

QUOTE (BadNewsBraeburn)
Hey Skorpro, I cant get this mod to work! As much as i'd like to. I have the steam version and installed it properly, I have all the prerequisites...
Please install Visual C++ (Link in README.HTM) and make an Windows update! Which version of GTA do you use? V1.0.4.0?

QUOTE (BadNewsBraeburn)
Oh, and does it matter how far along i am in the game? Because i'm just past the first mission.

NO!

Hope I could help...

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#35

Posted 21 February 2013 - 03:16 AM

Hi folks smile.gif

I'm working on an update for this mod, because some people with GTA IV v1.0.4.0 got big problems...
This update has NO other additions/options! It's for compatibility only!

I'm searching for five testers with GTA IV v1.0.4.0 (NOT v1.0.7.0 and NOT EFLC!)
Please PM me if you want to be a tester and give me some infos:
- post your "ScriptHook.log" (very important!)
- and your nickname for the credits (some guys are using another names as in GTAforums
wink.gif)

Thanks in advance! biggrin.gif



UsernamesWhoNeedsEm
  • UsernamesWhoNeedsEm

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Feb 2013

#36

Posted 22 February 2013 - 07:12 AM

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Thursday, Feb 21 2013, 03:16)
Hi folks smile.gif

I'm working on an update for this mod, because some people with GTA IV v1.0.4.0 got big problems...
This update has NO other additions/options! It's for compatibility only!

I'm searching for five testers with GTA IV v1.0.4.0 (NOT v1.0.7.0 and NOT EFLC!)
Please PM me if you want to be a tester and give me some infos:
- post your "ScriptHook.log" (very important!)
- and your nickname for the credits (some guys are using another names as in GTAforums
wink.gif)

Thanks in advance! biggrin.gif

Do you still plan on updating after that? I've loved your mods so far ^^

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#37

Posted 22 February 2013 - 09:53 AM

QUOTE (UsernamesWhoNeedsEm)
Do you still plan on updating after that? I've loved your mods so far ^^


Thanx smile.gif The update is already finished, so if you want to test it send a PM (with scripthook.log and nickname) biggrin.gif

UsernamesWhoNeedsEm
  • UsernamesWhoNeedsEm

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Feb 2013

#38

Posted 24 February 2013 - 09:33 PM

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Friday, Feb 22 2013, 09:53)
QUOTE (UsernamesWhoNeedsEm)
Do you still plan on updating after that? I've loved your mods so far ^^


Thanx smile.gif The update is already finished, so if you want to test it send a PM (with scripthook.log and nickname) biggrin.gif

I hope you are going to script again during gta 5's release. I would like this one more important to be in it seeing as I've heard from some they are making it so you cannot buy houses/properties again but other things to do with the money .-. I liked buying homes in gta sa sad.gif

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#39

Posted 10 April 2013 - 05:01 AM

NEW: A compatibility update for GTA IV 1.0.4.0! (You need New Safehouses Mod v1.0 too!)

DOWNLOAD LINK:
Update v1.01 (@share-online.biz)


Thanx to all v1.01 testers smile.gif

Skorpro

Cyron43
  • Cyron43

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2013

#40

Posted 15 April 2013 - 12:31 PM

Awesome!
That's exactly what I've been waiting for.
Thanks man. icon14.gif

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#41

Posted 19 April 2013 - 05:28 AM

QUOTE (Cyron43 @ Monday, Apr 15 2013, 12:31)
Awesome!
That's exactly what I've been waiting for.
Thanks man. icon14.gif

You're welcome biggrin.gif Have fun...

Carlos70
  • Carlos70

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Mar 2010

#42

Posted 22 April 2013 - 03:11 PM

fantastic mod i sent you a song for the party ;-) in the safe house biggrin.gif got lots of kinky music it goes well with your mod with the ladies in the hot tub tounge2.gif

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#43

Posted 24 April 2013 - 07:05 PM

QUOTE (Carlos70 @ Monday, Apr 22 2013, 15:11)
fantastic  mod i sent you a song  for the party  ;-)  in the safe  house  biggrin.gif got  lots of kinky music it goes well with your mod  with  the ladies  in the  hot tub  tounge2.gif

Yeah, nice music (I prefer the first one from your mail) biggrin.gif
Thanx for it... and have fun smile.gif

onetidd
  • onetidd

    972 Represent'

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2006

#44

Posted 30 April 2013 - 10:36 PM

I have frozen peds when I am on the Three clover bank robbery mission. There are always frozen cops (right before the chopper cut scene) sometimes the are in the pavement waist deep. I really love your mod but i dont know why that happened:1.0.4 with: arrest warrant, assassination, skropro parked cars, smokingmod, realtraffic,and cqc fight scripts installes... Please help.

Hitoyoshi
  • Hitoyoshi

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2013

#45

Posted 06 May 2013 - 01:39 PM

it doenst work on tbogt ;( but it works with gta iv but not with EFLC
cant see any safehouses

asolog:

Loading ASI H:\EFLC\Skorpro SafeHouses.asi
ASI loaded : H:\EFLC\Skorpro SafeHouses..asi, Address 0x5F9D0000


Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#46

Posted 08 May 2013 - 07:04 PM

QUOTE (onetidd @ Tuesday, Apr 30 2013, 22:36)
I have frozen peds when I am on the Three clover bank robbery mission. There are always frozen cops (right before the chopper cut scene) sometimes the are in the pavement waist deep. I really love your mod but i dont know why that happened:1.0.4 with: arrest warrant, assassination, skropro parked cars, smokingmod, realtraffic,and cqc fight scripts installes... Please help.

Hmm... I have no idea why you get frozen peds... confused.gif
Please try this mission without my mod (simply remove "Skorpro SafeHouses - GTA IV.asi")!
Maybe it's a problem with my mod or with the others...

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#47

Posted 08 May 2013 - 07:16 PM

QUOTE (Hitoyoshi)
it doenst work on tbogt ;( but it works with gta iv but not with EFLC
cant see any safehouses


I have sent you a solution via PM! Have fun smile.gif

Hitoyoshi
  • Hitoyoshi

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 May 2013

#48

Posted 11 May 2013 - 02:28 PM

i cant see the schottler sh sad.gif its enabled but i cant see it

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#49

Posted 14 May 2013 - 12:20 PM

QUOTE (Hitoyoshi @ Saturday, May 11 2013, 14:28)
i cant see the schottler sh sad.gif its enabled but i cant see it

The Schottler Crackhouse is for GTA IV only... But you can make your own savepoint!
Press CTRL + SHIFT + F5 (default) to save the game wherever you want biggrin.gif


MLThelper44
  • MLThelper44

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2013

#50

Posted 02 June 2013 - 12:09 AM

QUOTE (Skorpro @ Friday, Dec 7 2012, 06:08)
New Safehouses Mod v1.0 (GTA 4 & EFLC)
**********************************



DESCRIPTION:

- This modification creates up to 32 new safehouses in GTA IV, TLAD & TBOGT.
- In all safehouses you can find save points and sometimes wardrobes, helis, TV (beta) or a private party.
- You can enable or disable every safehouse! ("Skorpro New SafeHouses v1.0... .INI")
- After loading GTA you will start at the last saved point!
- You can change every keys in the "Skorpro New SafeHouses v1.0... .INI".
- At the first start you will see a small intro... Don't worry! This intro starts only one time! (Press F1 to quit)


!!!! MAKE ALWAYS A BACKUP OF YOUR SAVEGAMES !!!!


For any questions please visit " www.skorpro-new-safehouses.mod " (ingame!)


user posted image




DOWNLOAD LINKS:
New Safehouses Mod v1.0 (@gtainside.com)

New Safehouses Mod v1.0 (@gta4-mods.com)



NEW: A compatibility update for GTA IV 1.0.4.0! (You need v1.0 too!)
DOWNLOAD LINK:
Update v1.01 (@share-online.biz)




YOUTUBE:




FAQ:

-> These are questions from beta testers (thanx to Zero, Convey & QTX) maybe it's helpful for someone <-

Q: Can I create my own safehouse?
A: You can create ONE own safepoint. Press CTRL + SHIFT + F5 (default) and save the game.

Q: Some of the safehouses are cool but some of them are boooring... Can I disable the boring one?
A: Yes, open the INI file, search this line "Enable-Disable=" and set "0" to disable a safehouse.

Q: How can I change a standard key i.e. private party key?
A: Open INI and go to section [Keys]. Change the value of "Start Party Key" to i.e. "80" ("P"). Open "!KeyList!.txt" for other key codes.

Q: Sometimes some doors are blocked. What can I do?
A: Press CTRL + SHIFT + F1 to reopen all doors.

Q: Your intro is awesome. How can I watch it again?
A: Thank you smile.gif Press F1 to start it.

Q: I have another function (trainer) on F1 key and your intro disturbs. What now?
A: Change the value of "Intro Key" ([Keys] section in INI) to another one.

Q: Can I change the background music in "private party"?
A: Yes. Name your favorite MP3 file to "SkorproParty.mp3" and copy it to game dir.

Q: I don't like the "Private Party". Can I disable it?
A: Yes. Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "Party Time=0". The default value is 1.

Q: I can see only the original safehouse blip(s) on my radar. Where are the new safehouse blips?
A: If you are in close proximity to a new safehouse the blip is on radar. You can change this in INI file. Set "Blip short Range=0" ([Extras] section).

Q: When GTA starts into a new safehouse i.e. Playboy X, the player falls down (through the floor = no collision effect). What now?
A: Your PC cannot build up (fast enough) the surrounding area. Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "Loading Point Wait=4000" or higher. The default value is 2000.

Q: I want to change the safahouses blip colors to i.e. white...
A: Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "Blip Color=0". The default value is 14.

Q: I want to change the teleport (green) blip colors to i.e. white...
A: Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "Teleport Blip Color=0". The default value is 8.

Q: I want to spawn my own helis on the roofs. Can I disable yours?
A: Yes. Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "Heli Spawn=0". The default value is 1.

Q: The spawned helis are ok but I hate the heli blips...
A: Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "Heli Blips=0". The default value is 1.

Q: I like the idea to watch TV in my new safehouse but it's a beta only... How can I disable it?
A: Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "TV Object=0". The default value is 1.

Q: How can I disable the new freighter gangway?
A: Open INI and go to "[Extras]" section. Then type "Freighter Steps=0". The default value is 1.



RELATED LINKS:
Aru's GTA IV C++ Script Hook 0.5.1 & 0.5 <!--SS-->(for GTA IV v1.0.7.0 & v1.0.6.0!)
Aru's GTA IV C++ Script Hook 0.4<!--EC--> (for GTA IV v1.0.4.0 & v1.0.0.4!)
<!--SC-->Microsoft Visual C++ 2010 Redistributable Package
Microsoft .Net Framework 4
<!--ES-->


TESTED:
GTA4 v1.0.7.0 & EFLC v1.1.2.0 & GTA4 v1.0.4.0 (update 1.01 needed!)
Scripted with Aru's C++ Script Hook SDK (Thx!)


KNOWN BUGS:
If you reload your game (during the game only) the blips disappears.
If the safehouse doors are locked press SHIFT+CTRL+F1 to unlock (very rare bug).


Special thanx to:
Alexander Blade, Aru, terreur69, Impediment, Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)


Special greetings to:
Ajusia, Sofi, Steffi aka RedQueen, Katja, Zero, QTX, Mel, Convey, Dr. B, Family, Friends, Fans & Modders ...


Regards to:
sjaak327, o!nko!nk, xiaohe521, Black-Sector, Awwu, Nixolas, HippieCommunist, C06alt, CoMPMStR, rappo, ZAZ ...



Skorpro

How i can uninstall this tool ?! Please help me 'cause i spawn every time at the false place and i dont saved there!!!! PLEASE HELP ME !!!!!!

Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#51

Posted 12 June 2013 - 11:18 AM

QUOTE (MLThelper44 @ Sunday, Jun 2 2013, 00:09)
How i can uninstall this tool ?! Please help me 'cause i spawn every time at the false place and i dont saved there!!!! PLEASE HELP ME !!!!!!

Sorry for late answer, I was very busy smile.gif

UNINSTALLING:

EFLC:
Remove "Skorpro SafeHouses - TBOGT.asi", "Skorpro SafeHouses - TLAD.asi", "Skorpro New SafeHouses v1.0 - TBOGT.ini" and "Skorpro New SafeHouses v1.0 - TLAD.ini"!

GTA IV:
Remove "Skorpro SafeHouses - GTA IV.asi" and "Skorpro New SafeHouses v1.0 - GTA IV.ini"!

GTA IV & EFLC:
Remove "..\SkorproParty.mp3"
Remove "..\Movies\Skorpro_TV.bik"!
Then DELETE "..\PC\HTML\www.a-thousand-words.net" and "..\PC\HTML\www.skorpro-new-safehouses.mod"
Then RENAME "..\PC\HTML\www.a-thousand-words.net - original" to "..\PC\HTML\www.a-thousand-words.net"!

...that's all smile.gif


Vice City Crockett
  • Vice City Crockett

    Vice Squad

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2013
  • None

#52

Posted 16 September 2013 - 01:40 AM

Could you reupload the v1.01 for 1.0.4.0 to another server such as mediafire? I cannot download it from the link you provided.


George4448
  • George4448

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Sep 2013

#53

Posted 17 September 2013 - 03:20 PM

Skorpro can you make Video how to make GTA4/EFLC mods


Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#54

Posted 23 September 2013 - 06:52 AM

@Vice City Crockett

CLICK HERE  (Dropbox reup!)

 

 

@George4448

No, sorry! No time for that... but please follow these steps:

CLICK HERE

  • Vice City Crockett likes this

Vice City Crockett
  • Vice City Crockett

    Vice Squad

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2013
  • None

#55

Posted 24 September 2013 - 02:41 AM

@Vice City Crockett

CLICK HERE  (Dropbox reup!)

 

Thank you, Skorpro! :)


vixxe001
  • vixxe001

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 May 2013

#56

Posted 08 October 2013 - 08:11 PM

When i boot up the game (Yes, i have installed safehouses mod!) the safehouse mod, dosen't work! Nothing happens but all other mods (prone mod, Trainer, Car functions, Execution mod, works. What have i f*cked up?


Skorpro
  • Skorpro

    GTAholic

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2009
  • Germany

#57

Posted 09 October 2013 - 08:20 AM

When i boot up the game (Yes, i have installed safehouses mod!) the safehouse mod, dosen't work! Nothing happens but all other mods (prone mod, Trainer, Car functions, Execution mod, works. What have i f*cked up?

 

Hi,

did you installed the updates (v1.01)?

If yes, please post your "asilog.txt" and "ScriptHook.log" here.

 

C ya :)
 


vixxe001
  • vixxe001

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 May 2013

#58

Posted 09 October 2013 - 11:42 AM Edited by vixxe001, 09 October 2013 - 11:43 AM.


When i boot up the game (Yes, i have installed safehouses mod!) the safehouse mod, dosen't work! Nothing happens but all other mods (prone mod, Trainer, Car functions, Execution mod, works. What have i f*cked up?

 
Hi,
did you installed the updates (v1.01)?
If yes, please post your "asilog.txt" and "ScriptHook.log" here.
 
C ya :)
 
How you get the logs?

Jeansowaty
  • Jeansowaty

    Notorious fan of underground electronic music and Molly Schultz

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2013
  • Poland

#59

Posted 09 October 2013 - 01:57 PM

Gonna install it when I get IV back. I have some ideas, for example Jimmy Kand's Skinheads apartment (next to Dwayne's), Leftwood Kidnap Safehouse (where Gracie is taken hostage) etc. etc. etc. Congratz for such an awesome mod  :evilgrin:


vixxe001
  • vixxe001

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 May 2013

#60

Posted 09 October 2013 - 02:16 PM

//-- © Alexander Blade 2008 -- //
C:\Windows\system32\dsound.dll is loaded, address 0x74380000
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate"
"DirectSoundCreate" hooked, address 0x74387E3D
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x743CD993
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x743CD9B0
Hooking dsound proc named "DllCanUnloadNow"
"DllCanUnloadNow" hooked, address 0x743B41BB
Hooking dsound proc named "DllGetClassObject"
"DllGetClassObject" hooked, address 0x74387792
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate" hooked, address 0x743CD2C5
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateA" hooked, address 0x743CD9CD
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW"
"DirectSoundCaptureEnumerateW" hooked, address 0x743CD9EA
Hooking dsound proc named "GetDeviceID"
"GetDeviceID" hooked, address 0x743CD160
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate"
"DirectSoundFullDuplexCreate" hooked, address 0x743CD429
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCreate8"
"DirectSoundCreate8" hooked, address 0x743BDE69
Hooking dsound proc named "DirectSoundCaptureCreate8"
"DirectSoundCaptureCreate8" hooked, address 0x743CD371
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\FirstPerson.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\FirstPerson.asi, Address 0x74960000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\ScriptHookDotNet.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\ScriptHookDotNet.asi, Address 0x74010000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Skorpro SafeHouses - TBOGT.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Skorpro SafeHouses - TBOGT.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Skorpro SafeHouses - TLAD.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Skorpro SafeHouses - TLAD.asi, Address 0x00000000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Trainertbogt.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Trainertbogt.asi, Address 0x6D4D0000
Loading ASI C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Trainertlad.asi
ASI loaded : C:\Program Files (x86)\Rockstar Games\EFLC\Trainertlad.asi, Address 0x6CD70000
 
And scriphook goes like:2013-10-08 21:48:59 - Initializing ScriptHookDotNet v1.7.1.4 BETA (GTA IV version 1.1.2.0)
2013-10-08 21:50:05 - Direct3D device created!
 
2013-10-08 21:50:05 - SEARCHING FOR SCRIPTS...
2013-10-08 21:50:05 - Loading scripts in Assembly 'scripts\CarFunctionsAndIndicators.net.dll' ...
2013-10-08 21:50:05 -  ...found script 'CarFunctionsIndicators.CarFunctionsIndicators_Script'!
2013-10-08 21:50:05 - Loading dynamic scriptfile 'scripts\Prone.vb' ...
2013-10-08 21:50:05 -  ...found script 'Prone'!
2013-10-08 21:50:05 - Loading dynamic scriptfile 'scripts\ExecuteAction.cs' ...
2013-10-08 21:50:06 -  ...found script 'ExecuteVictimPedV2.ExecuteVictimPed'!
2013-10-08 21:50:06 - DONE! 3 valid scripts found!
 
2013-10-08 21:50:06 - STARTING SCRIPTS...
2013-10-08 21:50:06 - Error during GetPhoneNumber (Phone checks will be disabled):
                      System.Exception: Accessing Globals failed! Invalid Memory Address!
                         at unmanaged.MemoryAccess.GetGlobalAddress(Int32 index)
                         at unmanaged.MemoryAccess.GetPhoneNumber()
                         at GTA.NetHook.CheckPhone()
2013-10-08 21:50:06 -  ...successfully started script 'ExecuteVictimPedV2.ExecuteVictimPed'!
2013-10-08 21:50:06 -  ...successfully started script 'Prone'!
2013-10-08 21:50:06 -  ...successfully started script 'CarFunctionsIndicators.CarFunctionsIndicators_Script'!
2013-10-08 21:58:15 - Error during NetHook.Tick:
                      System.AccessViolationException: Attempted to read or write protected memory. This is often an indication that other memory is corrupt.
                         at Scripting.NativeContext2.Invoke(SByte* name, NativeContext2* cxt)
                         at GTA.Native.Function.BaseCall(String Name, Parameter[] Arguments)
                         at GTA.Native.Function.Call(String Name, Type ReturnType, Parameter[] Arguments)
                         at GTA.Native.Template.Invoke()
                         at GTA.ScriptDomain.RemoteEvent(RemoteEventArgs ev)
                         at GTA.ScriptDomain.ProcessRemoteEvents()
                         at GTA.ScriptDomain.Tick()
                         at GTA.NetHook.Tick()
2013-10-08 21:58:15 - Error during Tick in script 'ExecuteVictimPedV2.ExecuteVictimPed':
                      System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
                         at GTA.Native.Function.Call[ReturnType](String Name, Parameter[] Arguments)
                         at ExecuteVictimPedV2.ExecuteVictimPed.Exe(Object sender, EventArgs e)
                         at GTA.Script.TryTick()
                         at GTA.Script.DoTick()
                         at GTA.ScriptThread.OnTick()




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users