Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Spider-Man

94 replies to this topic
12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#61

Posted 22 September 2013 - 01:00 AM

Nice video, thanks dude! :^:

But, like I said before make sure you turn off the frame limiter, also must have your game lag-free! :)

Use PlayClaw for recording, it won't slow down the performance for swinging. ;)

  • Dock174 likes this

Wesser
  • Wesser

    The complexity simplifier, the efficiency optimizer.

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2006
  • European-Union

#62

Posted 22 September 2013 - 10:26 AM

Do you mean the laser script? Of course someone else invented them...

Guess who is the author... After all, I don't mind. :p

 

By the way, a frame increaser hasn't much to do with a Spiderman mod. You could remove the first line of the laser script.


12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#63

Posted 22 September 2013 - 11:36 AM

0A8C: write_memory 0xC1704C size 1 value 105 virtual_protect 0 // 60fps
 0@ = 22
 0@ *= 0x70
 0@ += 0xC8AAB8
 0@ += 0x8
 0A8D: 0@ = read_memory 0@ size 4 virtual_protect 0 // weapon range
 00A0: store_actor $PLAYER_ACTOR position_to 1@ 2@ 3@
 0AB1: call_scm_func @getAimPoint 4 range 0@ from 1@ 2@ 3@ camera_to 4@ 5@ 6@ point_to 7@ 8@ 9@
 0AB1: call_scm_func @getLaserAct 6 from 4@ 5@ 6@ to 7@ 8@ 9@ store_to 10@ 11@ 12@
0AE1: 0@ = random_actor_near_point 10@ 11@ 12@ in_radius 1.1 find_next 0 pass_deads 1 //IF and SET

Among this part? Which one?

Well, thanks to you for the laser-script it rocks!

And it really affecting the swinging speed when the game lags, 'cause I simply place an object to a building, then put the player into turret mode,then increase the object's rotation for every second.

 


Wesser
  • Wesser

    The complexity simplifier, the efficiency optimizer.

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2006
  • European-Union

#64

Posted 22 September 2013 - 01:06 PM

The comment of the first line says "60fps", it wasn't difficult to identify. Delete this one.


Urkman1
  • Urkman1

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Aug 2012

#65

Posted 23 September 2013 - 06:27 PM Edited by Urkman1, 23 September 2013 - 06:27 PM.

I downloaded the mod, but when I try to start a game it crashes once it finishes loading. I removed the cleo scripts and it loaded fine   :panic:


12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#66

Posted 24 September 2013 - 12:18 PM

Just try it again, when I first load the scripts and the models, the game crashed too.

But after the 2nd try it worked just fine. :^:


Urkman1
  • Urkman1

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Aug 2012

#67

Posted 26 September 2013 - 09:09 PM

Just try it again, when I first load the scripts and the models, the game crashed too.

But after the 2nd try it worked just fine. :^:

 

I tried removing the scripts and putting them back and it didn't work, and I even deleted the mod from the gta3.img and put it back, but that didn't work either  :barf:  :sui:


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#68

Posted 27 September 2013 - 07:01 AM

THANKS 12JANGO VERY AWESOME MOD  :lol:  .... BTW CAN U MAKE THE SWINGING FASTER ??? MINE IS SLOW.. CAN U CONVERT IT OR TEACH ME HOW TO SWING FAST THANKS  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  COOKIES FOR YOU..  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:


12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#69

Posted 28 September 2013 - 06:38 AM Edited by 12jango, 28 September 2013 - 06:44 AM.

@Urkman1: Make sure you have clean SA without mixing it with other scripts, and install CLEO4.

 

 

THANKS 12JANGO VERY AWESOME MOD  :lol:  .... BTW CAN U MAKE THE SWINGING FASTER ??? MINE IS SLOW.. CAN U CONVERT IT OR TEACH ME HOW TO SWING FAST THANKS  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  COOKIES FOR YOU..  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:

You should turn off the frame limiter it's in the option menu, And just make sure your game performance is absolutely smooth, well my computer is quite old; intel dual core, NVIDIA GeForce GT220, but I set the game to the game's graphic to lowest quality, the screen resolution to the lowest, avoid using high-res maps/models. 


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#70

Posted 28 September 2013 - 09:49 AM

@Urkman1: Make sure you have clean SA without mixing it with other scripts, and install CLEO4.

 

 

THANKS 12JANGO VERY AWESOME MOD  :lol:  .... BTW CAN U MAKE THE SWINGING FASTER ??? MINE IS SLOW.. CAN U CONVERT IT OR TEACH ME HOW TO SWING FAST THANKS  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  COOKIES FOR YOU..  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:

You should turn off the frame limiter it's in the option menu, And just make sure your game performance is absolutely smooth, well my computer is quite old; intel dual core, NVIDIA GeForce GT220, but I set the game to the game's graphic to lowest quality, the screen resolution to the lowest, avoid using high-res maps/models. 

Mine Is All In Lowest Quality And i Swing slow .... FRAME LIMITER IS OFF..... CAN u edit some scripts to make it faster???  And I Have A Few Bugs 12jang0 :(


12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#71

Posted 28 September 2013 - 10:00 AM Edited by 12jango, 28 September 2013 - 10:00 AM.

Okay, fine. I guess I'll look it up and make another version that fits for this problem. :turn:

Just to be clear maybe you missed this one ; options>display setup>advanced>turn everything low&off and the resolution = 640x480x16 and if you want to swing while using FRAPS it's impossible, that thing lags every game you run! :wtf:


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#72

Posted 28 September 2013 - 10:45 AM

Okay, fine. I guess I'll look it up and make another version that fits for this problem. :turn:

Just to be clear maybe you missed this one ; options>display setup>advanced>turn everything low&off and the resolution = 640x480x16 and if you want to swing while using FRAPS it's impossible, that thing lags every game you run! :wtf:

 

That's already my setting .... Still Slow... And Bugss..... Keep it up making another VERSION!!!!   BEST MOD MAKER EVER ? :::: 12JANG0!!!!! :) Thnx For Replying fast


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#73

Posted 28 September 2013 - 11:04 AM

Reply Fast 12jang0 :)  :orly:  :orly:  :orly:  THNX ^_^    ^_^      ^^^  READ

                                                                                    | | 


In45do
  • In45do

    Coding like a Dummy...

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2012
  • Indonesia

#74

Posted 28 September 2013 - 11:22 AM

Reply Fast 12jang0 :)  :orly:  :orly:  :orly:  THNX ^_^    ^_^      ^^^  READ

                                                                                    | | 

Please don't doublepost, use edit button to edit your previous post.


12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#75

Posted 28 September 2013 - 11:32 AM Edited by 12jango, 28 September 2013 - 11:33 AM.

Err..what kind of bugs that happens to you? It is like crash a lot or what?

And by the way I'm really curious about your PC's specs. :dozing:


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#76

Posted 28 September 2013 - 11:42 AM

Err..what kind of bugs that happens to you? It is like crash a lot or what?

And by the way I'm really curious about your PC's specs. :dozing:

When I Jump And Press SHIFT + RMB Sometimes It Goes Crazy.... When i press W , A , S , or D  ... It Goes Left or Right :\ But It Doesnt Web Swing........ And When I jUmp And Web Swing Sometimes It Doesnt Work 

PC SPECS :



OS Name Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
Version 6.1.7601 Service Pack 1 Build 7601
Other OS Description Not Available
OS Manufacturer Microsoft Corporation
System Name AIZEAH-PC
System Manufacturer Acer
System Model AO751h
System Type X86-based PC
Processor Intel® Atom™ CPU Z520   @ 1.33GHz, 1333 Mhz, 1 Core(s), 2 Logical Processor(s)
BIOS Version/Date Acer V0.3206, 6/23/2009
SMBIOS Version 2.5
Windows Directory C:\Windows
System Directory C:\Windows\system32
Boot Device \Device\HarddiskVolume1
Locale United States
Hardware Abstraction Layer Version = "6.1.7601.17514"
User Name Aizeah-PC\Aizeah
Time Zone China Standard Time
Installed Physical Memory (RAM) 2.00 GB
Total Physical Memory 1.99 GB
Available Physical Memory 1.08 GB
Total Virtual Memory 16.6 GB
Available Virtual Memory 15.4 GB
Page File Space 14.6 GB
Page File C:\pagefile.sys

12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#77

Posted 28 September 2013 - 11:14 PM

What do you mean goes crazy and goes left/right but doesn't swing? Are you really sure that you didn't mix other cleo mod with mine?


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#78

Posted 29 September 2013 - 01:07 AM

yes


12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#79

Posted 29 September 2013 - 02:01 AM

Mmm....Please decribe it more clear, I don't understand.


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#80

Posted 29 September 2013 - 02:11 AM Edited by aizeah555, 29 September 2013 - 11:52 AM.

12jang0 i have an idea.. can u change the controls with ..... When I Jump i dont need to press and hold JUMP + RMB  ....can u just change it to . when i jump i just need to press and hold LMB... Can U Make it?


aizeah555
  • aizeah555

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 May 2013

#81

Posted 01 October 2013 - 10:15 AM

Mmm....Please decribe it more clear, I don't understand.

12jang0 i have an idea.. can u change the controls with ..... When I Jump i dont need to press and hold JUMP + RMB  ....can u just change it to . when i jump i just need to press and hold LMB... Can U Make it?


Urkman1
  • Urkman1

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Aug 2012

#82

Posted 07 October 2013 - 05:33 AM

@Urkman1: Make sure you have clean SA without mixing it with other scripts, and install CLEO4.

 

 

THANKS 12JANGO VERY AWESOME MOD  :lol:  .... BTW CAN U MAKE THE SWINGING FASTER ??? MINE IS SLOW.. CAN U CONVERT IT OR TEACH ME HOW TO SWING FAST THANKS  :lol:  :lol:  :lol:  COOKIES FOR YOU..  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:  :cookie:

You should turn off the frame limiter it's in the option menu, And just make sure your game performance is absolutely smooth, well my computer is quite old; intel dual core, NVIDIA GeForce GT220, but I set the game to the game's graphic to lowest quality, the screen resolution to the lowest, avoid using high-res maps/models. 

 

I removed LASER.cs and my SA can load without crashing, but when I try to swing it still don't work  :die:  :cry:  :sui:  :panic:


nerdman3000
  • nerdman3000

    Nerdman Saves the Day!

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2008

#83

Posted 09 October 2013 - 09:28 PM

I'd really like to see this mod in GTA IV. It's really cool.

  • dbzfan254 likes this

MegamanZXA
  • MegamanZXA

    Hell Modded

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Jul 2013

#84

Posted 16 October 2013 - 09:00 AM

Where is link Fighting Moves of Spidey ? when do you upload it ? :blink:


dbzfan254
  • dbzfan254

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jul 2011

#85

Posted 17 October 2013 - 01:55 AM

Hey 12jango, it looks like someone else uploaded your mod here:

http://www.moddb.com...p-and-web-shoot

  • Urkman1 likes this

12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#86

Posted 18 October 2013 - 12:02 PM

Just some sunnufabitch trying to be famous.

Trust me, that idiot will always be an idiot,

  • dbzfan254 likes this

Moneymakerstudios
  • Moneymakerstudios

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2013

#87

Posted 21 October 2013 - 11:43 PM

yeah ik i asked him and he said he modified animations :\ !! and just to make things clear all those mods i had permission to modify and use! and Quechus gave me permission once i gave credit! i didnt even know Quecus made it i thought only kallel did!

 

And my webswing swings fast! not the one i made!! 12jango's webswing swings very fast like in his video!!

 

My specs

 

Hp Probook 4440s

 

Windows 7 Intel pentium inside!

 

1.8gb ram

 

64mb video ram!


jazmie
  • jazmie

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jun 2013

#88

Posted 27 October 2013 - 07:17 AM

12Jango, your mod is awesome man ~ i don't have any problem with the swing mod, because it swing really fast, thanks for the mod B-)

12jango
  • 12jango

    "This is not revenge! This is entertainment!"

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Mar 2008

#89

Posted 27 October 2013 - 11:37 AM

See? No Problem right?


Moneymakerstudios
  • Moneymakerstudios

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2013

#90

Posted 10 November 2013 - 12:24 PM

12jang0 look at this also http://www.youtube.c...h?v=r8jA4YVUrr0 the guy says he made the webswing





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users