Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

No Wanted Level In Vigillante Missions

6 replies to this topic
fabio3
  • fabio3

    PHP, C/C++, x86-64 ASM

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
  • None

#1

Posted 29 September 2012 - 02:52 AM Edited by fabio3, 31 July 2015 - 05:32 AM.

Tired of doing the vigilante mission and gain wanted levels?
This mod solves this, now while you are on a vigilante mission, you will not gain wanted levels.

NOTE: I have two wanted levels:
mod.JPG

Mission is started, wanted level is cleaned:
mod2.JPG

Source is included in the download

This mod needs CLEO 3 or CLEO 4 Library to run

 

http://www.gtagarage...ow.php?id=21861


Death2Drugs
  • Death2Drugs

    Wanna milky?

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Feb 2011
  • Mexico

#2

Posted 29 September 2012 - 05:28 AM

A useful mod! Good job!

aStiffSausage
  • aStiffSausage

    Formerly Oksu

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Sep 2010
  • Finland

#3

Posted 29 September 2012 - 11:49 AM

Great idea, but I think there's room for one improvement...

If you have wanted level when starting Vigilante, you won't have your wanted level set to 0. You'll just be doing Vigilante like normally, but if you have 0 wanted and start Vigilante, then the mod is activated.

Silent
  • Silent

    Chief Vision™ Alterer

  • GTA Mods Staff
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [Modding] 2016
    Contribution Award [Mods]
    Best Script/Plugin 2014 [SilentPatch]
    Most Respected 2014
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2014
    Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 [ViceCityStories PC Edition]
    Best Vehicle 2013 [III Aircraft]
    Most Helpful [Mods] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#4

Posted 29 September 2012 - 12:01 PM

QUOTE (fabio3 @ Saturday, Sep 29 2012, 04:52)
This mod needs CLEO 4 Library to run

That's going to work with CLEO3 aswell.

fabio3
  • fabio3

    PHP, C/C++, x86-64 ASM

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Feb 2012
  • None

#5

Posted 29 September 2012 - 03:28 PM

QUOTE (SilentPL @ Saturday, Sep 29 2012, 12:01)
QUOTE (fabio3 @ Saturday, Sep 29 2012, 04:52)
This mod needs CLEO 4 Library to run

That's going to work with CLEO3 aswell.

I thought that the opcode 0AAA was of CLEO 4 Library

Thanks for the warning.

Michael-Knight1
  • Michael-Knight1

    Never Give UP

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2012

#6

Posted 29 September 2012 - 03:31 PM

no bad , nice idea icon14.gif

Lenin
  • Lenin

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2006

#7

Posted 10 October 2012 - 10:41 PM

When I was a kid and I did the vigilante missions in GTA III and VC, I always thought it was stupid that the police came after you for doing police work.

I was an idiot.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users