Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

TXD Workshop error

5 replies to this topic
Lecho Kowalczyk
  • Lecho Kowalczyk

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Sep 2012

#1

Posted 17 September 2012 - 04:57 PM

When I import something to the alpha layer, it just replaces the image in the image layer. Help! Thanks in advance.

TheGodfather.
  • TheGodfather.

    Nobody likes me here...I think...

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2012

#2

Posted 20 September 2012 - 12:50 AM

It will be better if you post a screenshot or try to explain a bit better...

iLiR
  • iLiR

    Spinnin'

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jan 2009
  • Macedonia

#3

Posted 20 September 2012 - 10:05 PM

QUOTE (Lecho Kowalczyk @ Monday, Sep 17 2012, 18:57)
When I import something to the alpha layer, it just replaces the image in the image layer. Help! Thanks in advance.

Yeah, that also happened to me when I used TXD Workshop 4.8 (I think that happens because this version of TXD Workshop uses libsquish libraries).
Use TXD Workshop 4.5 instead, it should get your problem fixed. smile.gif

Celestail
  • Celestail

    Foot Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2012

#4

Posted 04 October 2012 - 04:36 PM Edited by Celestail, 04 October 2012 - 04:50 PM.

in TXDws select the alpha button at the buttom and then try to import

PS. i would post a screenshot but i don't know how to sad.gif

ED-E
  • ED-E

    War. War never changes.

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 May 2010
  • None

#5

Posted 04 October 2012 - 06:18 PM

QUOTE (Celestail @ Thursday, Oct 4 2012, 17:36)
in TXDws select the alpha button at the buttom and then try to import

PS. i would post a screenshot but i don't know how to sad.gif

Print screen? wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif

No, seriously dude use the print screen button.

How can you forget? suicidal.gif

Celestail
  • Celestail

    Foot Soldier

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2012

#6

Posted 04 October 2012 - 06:42 PM

QUOTE (The_Sorrow @ Thursday, Oct 4 2012, 18:18)
Print screen? wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif wow.gif

No, seriously dude use the print screen button.

How can you forget? suicidal.gif

i ment how to post pictures in posts




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users