» «
Photo

My Big Beat Essentials.

11 replies to this topic
l911
  • l911

ⒶⓌⒺⓈⓄⓂⒺ

• Members

Posted 11 September 2012 - 05:15 PM Edited by ludi911, 11 September 2012 - 05:17 PM.

user posted image
ok, Big Beat is my favorite genre of music .
I made yt playlist of my favorite Big beat music. (and music close to it)
(note: this is no top list, it is totally subjective)
Listen, enjoy
tell me what Big beat you like.
Listen !
peace

Warlord.
  • Warlord.

:O

• Leone Family Mafia

Posted 24 September 2012 - 01:34 PM

I'm actually relatively new to big beat. I mean I've listened to a couple Prodigy tracks, but I never knew there was a separate genre for that kind of music. Only came to know about the existence of a separate genre recently.

I'm checking out your playlist, and I'm absolutely in love with the Pizzaman track. Really nice.

Thanks for the playlist man, been meaning to check out big beat for a while now.

l911
  • l911

ⒶⓌⒺⓈⓄⓂⒺ

• Members

Posted 27 September 2012 - 11:16 PM

QUOTE (Warlord. @ Monday, Sep 24 2012, 13:34)
I'm actually relatively new to big beat. I mean I've listened to a couple Prodigy tracks, but I never knew there was a separate genre for that kind of music. Only came to know about the existence of a separate genre recently.

I'm checking out your playlist, and I'm absolutely in love with the Pizzaman track. Really nice.

Thanks for the playlist man, been meaning to check out big beat for a while now.

Big Beat is best music genre ever.
Im glad you like my playlist.
peace

Mister Pink
  • Mister Pink

Boards Of Canada

• The Connection
  • None
  • Most Knowledgeable [Music] 2013
    Best Contributor [Music] 2012

Posted 16 October 2012 - 03:29 PM Edited by ThePinkFloydSound, 16 October 2012 - 03:33 PM.

I especially like this track for it's Big Beat sound...

This cover of Depeche Mode's wrong with a Big Beat sound..love the cymbal crashes...aw teh sex of it all!

l911
  • l911

ⒶⓌⒺⓈⓄⓂⒺ

• Members

Posted 18 November 2012 - 03:44 PM