Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

ENB Series

7 replies to this topic
HottSauce
  • HottSauce

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2012

#1

Posted 20 June 2012 - 12:42 AM

So I have San Andreas and I want to know if the ENB Series would work on my system. My Specs are:

Intel Dual Core E5500 Processor
Intel G41 Express Chipset
4GB Ram

My graphics card is extremely rubbish and theres nothing that I can do about that. I just want to know if it's playable on 800x600 lowest graphic settings everything with 20+fps. Cheers.

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#2

Posted 20 June 2012 - 09:10 AM Edited by JF-Mir2, 20 June 2012 - 09:13 AM.

Your game would probably close automatically once started, the video card you have is too weak even for the lowest ENB Series settings. But you could always try? Or save money for a new card?

HottSauce
  • HottSauce

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2012

#3

Posted 20 June 2012 - 11:55 AM

I can get an AMD Radeon HD 6450. Will that be good?

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#4

Posted 20 June 2012 - 02:21 PM

Yes, anything that supports shader model 3.0 or higher would be good enough to run ENB Series, but don't expect to run some ENB setts with high FPS.

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#5

Posted 20 June 2012 - 03:56 PM

QUOTE (JF-Mir2 @ Wednesday, Jun 20 2012, 14:21)
Yes, anything that supports shader model 3.0 or higher would be good enough to run ENB Series, but don't expect to run some ENB setts with high FPS.

Yeah, but you must play at Lowest Settings to get playable FPS.

HottSauce
  • HottSauce

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2012

#6

Posted 21 June 2012 - 11:45 AM

Oh ok thanks for the replies.

Vizag gamer
  • Vizag gamer

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Mar 2014
  • India

#7

Posted 30 March 2014 - 12:45 PM

So I have San Andreas and I want to know if the ENB Series would work on my system. My Specs are:

Intel Dual Core E5500 Processor
Intel G41 Express Chipset
4GB Ram

My graphics card is extremely rubbish and theres nothing that I can do about that. I just want to know if it's playable on 800x600 lowest graphic settings everything with 20+fps. Cheers.

me too!

 

Take mine

 

this is high enb for only intel users.(15-30fps)

 

[PROXY]
EnableProxyLibrary=0
InitProxyFunctions=1
ProxyLibrary=
[GLOBAL]
UseEffect=1
AlternativeDepth=0
AllowAntialias=1
BugFixMode=2
SkipShaderOptimization=0
QuadVertexBuffer=0
EnableShaders_3_0=1
AdditionalConfigFile=
UseMRTRendering=0
[EFFECT]
EnableBloom=1
EnableOcclusion=0
EnableReflection=1
EnableMotionBlur=1
EnableWater=1
EnableShadow=1
DepthBias=100
EnableDepthOfField=0
[INPUT]
KeyUseEffect=123
KeyBloom=120
KeyOcclusion=121
KeyReflection=122
KeyCombination=16
KeyShadow=119
KeyWater=118
KeyScreenshot=44
KeyShowFPS=106
[REFLECTION]
ReflectionPower=95
ChromePower=100
UseCurrentFrameReflection=0
ReflectionQuality=1
ReflectionSourceSpecular=50
ReflectionSourceTFactor=50
UseAdditiveReflection=0
ReflectionDepthBias=50
UseLowResReflection=0
ReflectionSinglePass=1
UseEnvBump=1
EnvBumpAmount=100
EnvBumpOffset=100
ReflectionFlip=0
[BLOOM]
BloomPowerDay=4
BloomFadeTime=1000
BloomConstantDay=14
BloomQuality=0
BloomScreenLevelDay=30
BloomCurveDay=0
BloomPowerNight=8
BloomConstantNight=2
BloomCurveNight=0
BloomScreenLevelNight=2
BloomAdaptationScreenLevel=20
BloomAdaptationMultiplier=5
BloomAllowOversaturation=1
BloomMaxLimit=50
[SSAO]
UseFilter=1
OcclusionQuality=2
FilterQuality=2
DarkeningLevel=30
BrighteningLevel=40
IlluminationLevel=30
AdditiveIlluminationLevel=20
UseAmbientOcclusion=1
UseIndirectLightning=0
FadeDistance=40
UseForAlphaTest=1
UseForAlphaBlend=1
UseIndirectLighting=1
[COLORCORRECTION]
DarkeningAmountDay=20
ScreenLevelDay=50
ScreenLevelNight=20
DarkeningAmountNight=10
GammaCurveDay=2
GammaCurveNight=3
ColorSaturationDay=3
ColorSaturationNight=3
UsePaletteTexture=0
[PLUGIN]
WeatherMod=0
[WATER]
UseWaterDeep=1
WaterDeepness=1
WaterQuality=1
[SHADOW]
ShadowFadeStart=1000
ShadowFadeEnd=1000
ShadowAmountDay=70
ShadowAmountNight=40
ShadowScreenLevelDay=60
ShadowScreenLevelNight=20
ShadowQuality=3
UseShadowFilter=1
FilterQuality=2
ShadowBlurRange=30
[ENGINE]
ForceAnisotropicFiltering=0
MaxAnisotropy=8
ForceDisplayRefreshRate=0
DisplayRefreshRateHz=60
[MOTIONBLUR]
MotionBlurQuality=1
MotionBlurVelocity=100
MotionBlurRotation=50
[PERPIXELLIGHTING]
SpecularColorMin=0
SpecularColorMax=100
SpecularColorMultiplier=100
SpecularGlossinessMin=0
SpecularGlossinessMax=100
SpecularGlossinessMultiplier=100
[DEPTHOFFIELD]
DOFQuality=1
DOFNumberOfPasses=1
DOFFocusRange=1
DOFBlurinessRange=1


Wolf247
  • Wolf247

    Writer

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2013
  • Serbia

#8

Posted 30 March 2014 - 06:12 PM

as I know, it should be playable on most computers... if you have a stream memory fix. Otherwise, it will cause mass lag.





1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users