Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Grand Theft Auto +1 Trainer

6 replies to this topic
FitbikeSTR2
  • FitbikeSTR2

    Lalita

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2010

#1

Posted 10 May 2012 - 02:27 PM

Hello, new GTA1 Trainer, report issues or if you want more stuff added just ask, didn't know what else to add...
Click picture to download.

user posted image

Maxaxle
  • Maxaxle

    Used Car Acquisition Technician

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Dec 2010

#2

Posted 12 May 2012 - 02:27 AM

Wow, a 1-function trainer. C'mon, it's not a trainer unless it has at least three or four functions.

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#3

Posted 12 May 2012 - 06:52 AM

True, you should add functions to:

* Add Money
* Add Weapons
* Make character invincible

.....

And so on. smile.gif

FitbikeSTR2
  • FitbikeSTR2

    Lalita

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2010

#4

Posted 12 May 2012 - 08:04 AM

my first trainer man, no need to get agro...

nightwalker83
  • nightwalker83

    Don't mind me

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Oct 2004

#5

Posted 12 May 2012 - 10:52 AM

Cool! What language did you code the trainer in?

FitbikeSTR2
  • FitbikeSTR2

    Lalita

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2010

#6

Posted 12 May 2012 - 05:37 PM

QUOTE (nightwalker83 @ Saturday, May 12 2012, 10:52)
Cool! What language did you code the trainer in?

Visual Basic, I might make a GTA1 & GTA2 as 1 combined trainer, but i cannot work out how to get window mode on gta 2, just dosnt work lol..

Sektor
  • Sektor

    GTAMP.com

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jan 2003

#7

Posted 12 May 2012 - 06:03 PM

For window mode, you need to run desktop at 16bit for old versions of GTA2 or you can update to 11.41 and then you can run window mode in 32bit colour (although the frontend will have glitches, in game is fine). Best to make the trainer for 11.41.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users