Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

gta sa best cleo mod

31 replies to this topic
Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#1

Posted 02 May 2012 - 04:10 PM

can some provide a link for the 2012 best cleo mod pack ever created before

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#2

Posted 02 May 2012 - 04:28 PM

and also provide me the best mods for my geforce 210. recently i have the following mods installed
srt3 1.7
vegitation mod 3
real plams 2.0
project oblivion hq 2010
winter mod
and finally ienhencer 2.0

but i have problem with project oblivion after installing project oblivion my game started to lag but when i again uninstalled that my game was running perfect can some one fix this.

*note= i have already tried with frame limiter but it doesnt work with project oblivion.
thankyou and please help me blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif


Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#3

Posted 03 May 2012 - 06:02 AM

is there is no one who can fix this problem

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#4

Posted 03 May 2012 - 06:11 AM

No need to triple post, just use the user posted image button.

Also I'm not sure about Project Oblivion, but I think it needs high requirements, based on what I've seen from it. Make sure to provide more info so we can help you. smile.gif

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#5

Posted 03 May 2012 - 06:54 AM

QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Thursday, May 3 2012, 06:11)
No need to triple post, just use the user posted image button.

Also I'm not sure about Project Oblivion, but I think it needs high requirements, based on what I've seen from it. Make sure to provide more info so we can help you. smile.gif

i play gta sa in 640*480 quality= medium.
inenhencer settings
[PROXY]
EnableProxyLibrary=1
InitProxyFunctions=1
ProxyLibrary=d3d9_s.dll

[GLOBAL]
UseEffect=0
AlternativeDepth=1
AllowAntialias=1
BugFixMode=0
SkipShaderOptimization=0
QuadVertexBuffer=0
EnableShaders_3_0=1
AdditionalConfigFile=
UseMRTRendering=0
TempF1=35
TempF2=200
TempF3=200
TempF4=100
TempF5=200
TempF6=150
TempF7=100
TempF8=100
TempF9=100
TempF0=100

[EFFECT]
EnableBloom=0
EnableOcclusion=0
EnableReflection=1
EnableMotionBlur=1
EnableWater=0
EnableShadow=0
DepthBias=0
EnableDepthOfField=0

[INPUT]
KeyUseEffect=123
KeyBloom=0
KeyOcclusion=121
KeyReflection=122
KeyCombination=16
KeyScreenshot=44
KeyShadow=119
KeyWater=118
KeyShowFPS=106

[REFLECTION]
ReflectionPower=20
ChromePower=10
UseCurrentFrameReflection=1
ReflectionQuality=1
ReflectionSourceSpecular=50
ReflectionSourceTFactor=50
UseAdditiveReflection=0
ReflectionDepthBias=0
UseLowResReflection=0
ReflectionSinglePass=1
UseEnvBump=0
EnvBumpAmount=100
EnvBumpOffset=100
ReflectionFlip=1

[BLOOM]
BloomPowerDay=0
BloomFadeTime=500
BloomConstantDay=5
BloomQuality=0
BloomScreenLevelDay=60
BloomCurveDay=2
BloomPowerNight=20
BloomConstantNight=2
BloomCurveNight=3
BloomScreenLevelNight=20
BloomAdaptationScreenLevel=80
BloomAdaptationMultiplier=20
BloomAllowOversaturation=0
BloomMaxLimit=100

[SSAO]
UseFilter=1
OcclusionQuality=0
FilterQuality=1
DarkeningLevel=30
BrighteningLevel=30
IlluminationLevel=30
AdditiveIlluminationLevel=30
UseAmbientOcclusion=1
UseIndirectLighting=1
FadeDistance=50
UseForAlphaTest=1
UseForAlphaBlend=1
UseIndirectLightning=1

[COLORCORRECTION]
DarkeningAmountDay=-5
ScreenLevelDay=60
ScreenLevelNight=20
DarkeningAmountNight=-20
GammaCurveDay=4.75
GammaCurveNight=4.75
ColorSaturationDay=4.75
ColorSaturationNight=4.75
UsePaletteTexture=1

[WATER]
UseWaterDeep=0
WaterDeepness=0
WaterQuality=0

[SHADOW]
ShadowFadeStart=50
ShadowFadeEnd=80
ShadowAmountDay=90
ShadowAmountNight=55
ShadowScreenLevelDay=60
ShadowScreenLevelNight=20
ShadowQuality=2
UseShadowFilter=1
FilterQuality=2
ShadowBlurRange=25

[ENGINE]
ForceAnisotropicFiltering=0
MaxAnisotropy=8
ForceDisplayRefreshRate=0
DisplayRefreshRateHz=75

[MOTIONBLUR]
MotionBlurQuality=1
MotionBlurVelocity=40
MotionBlurRotation=40

[PERPIXELLIGHTING]
SpecularColorMin=0
SpecularColorMax=100
SpecularColorMultiplier=100
SpecularGlossinessMin=0
SpecularGlossinessMax=100
SpecularGlossinessMultiplier=100

[DEPTHOFFIELD]
DOFQuality=2
DOFNumberOfPasses=2
DOFFocusRange=80
DOFBlurinessRange=2

[PLUGIN]
WeatherMod=1

if you think my enb settings are not perfect then please give me the perfect for my geforce 210
before changing the neb please try it for once it lokks aowsome with i enhencer 3.0
thanks for replying.
lol.gif lol.gif lol.gif

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#6

Posted 03 May 2012 - 07:42 AM

Well, I think the problem is that the 210 isn't strong enough to play SA with iCenhancer. You should get a new card, you made a topic in IV Forum didn't you?

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#7

Posted 03 May 2012 - 07:56 AM

well i have but i recently got a core i3 2100 for gta 4 and i dont have enough money for my gpu and father will not spend more money for afew days because recently i bought a hero octane genius. which is costly in india and iam from india. well thanks for the help and if you can do somthing else for my gta sa graphics with geforcr 210 and about my new gpu my father will give gts 450 but after 20 days. thanks

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#8

Posted 03 May 2012 - 08:00 AM

i think you can help me in ring railway version 2 \. the problem it creates random door links and sometimes when the camera view is top view at station while driving the train my game crashes.

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#9

Posted 03 May 2012 - 08:18 AM

QUOTE (Biru @ Thursday, May 3 2012, 08:00)
i think you can help me in ring railway version 2 \. the problem it creates random door links and sometimes when the camera view is top view at station while driving the train my game crashes.

Again use the user posted image button, double-posting isn't allowed here.

GTS 450 isn't good enough, a 460 would be perfect. If you can extend the budget a bit more and try and manage to get a 460, then you would play SA perfectly w/ mods and GTA IV well.

As for the railway mod, I don't know about it, sorry. Please be patient and someone will help you. smile.gif

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#10

Posted 03 May 2012 - 09:23 AM

ok thanks you are the best

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#11

Posted 03 May 2012 - 10:36 AM Edited by JF-Mir2, 03 May 2012 - 10:39 AM.

^Wow, both of you joined on the same date. wow.gif Anyway you can find all the mods you want here. BTW, requests goes here.

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#12

Posted 04 May 2012 - 03:47 AM

QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Thursday, May 3 2012, 08:18)
QUOTE (Biru @ Thursday, May 3 2012, 08:00)
i think you can help me in ring railway version 2 \. the problem it creates random door links and sometimes when the camera view is top view at station while driving the train my game crashes.

Again use the user posted image button, double-posting isn't allowed here.

GTS 450 isn't good enough, a 460 would be perfect. If you can extend the budget a bit more and try and manage to get a 460, then you would play SA perfectly w/ mods and GTA IV well.

As for the railway mod, I don't know about it, sorry. Please be patient and someone will help you. smile.gif

hey frnd what say about 6670 ddr 5 1gb 128 bit

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#13

Posted 04 May 2012 - 07:26 AM

QUOTE (Biru @ Friday, May 4 2012, 03:47)
QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Thursday, May 3 2012, 08:18)
QUOTE (Biru @ Thursday, May 3 2012, 08:00)
i think you can help me in ring railway version 2 \. the problem it creates random door links and sometimes when the camera view is top view at station while driving the train my game crashes.

Again use the user posted image button, double-posting isn't allowed here.

GTS 450 isn't good enough, a 460 would be perfect. If you can extend the budget a bit more and try and manage to get a 460, then you would play SA perfectly w/ mods and GTA IV well.

As for the railway mod, I don't know about it, sorry. Please be patient and someone will help you. smile.gif

hey frnd what say about 6670 ddr 5 1gb 128 bit

That's weak too. The 460 is the best vid card for you, given the budget.

@JF-Mir2: I just realized that! lol.gif

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#14

Posted 04 May 2012 - 09:38 AM

i agree with you. today when i went to comp shop and asked if they have a gtx 460 768mb ddr 5 but they said they didnt but they can supply me 450 ddr5 1 gb for 7500rs and this amount iws in my budget. what should you say. i have to buy the 450 or have to wait for a 460.

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#15

Posted 04 May 2012 - 09:43 AM

QUOTE (Biru @ Friday, May 4 2012, 09:38)
i agree with you. today when i went to comp shop and asked if they have a gtx 460 768mb ddr 5 but they said they didnt but they can supply me 450 ddr5 1 gb for 7500rs and this amount iws in my budget. what should you say. i have to buy the 450 or have to wait for a 460.

I say wait for 460. But by wait it doesn't mean months, no?

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#16

Posted 04 May 2012 - 09:58 AM

i have seen many peoples playing gta 4 on high settings with gts 450. or you just tell me the differnce between 450 and 460. one question are you talking about gtx 460 or any other because gtx 460 1gb is costly enough for me and i said that i was in a budget of 6000 but you said that i need to increase my budget a little bot thats why i sticked at rs 8000

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#17

Posted 04 May 2012 - 10:23 AM

460 is 10 better than 450.

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#18

Posted 04 May 2012 - 11:14 AM

QUOTE (Deji @ Friday, May 4 2012, 10:23)
460 is 10 better than 450.

but what is the cost of 460 and is it gtx 460 or any other

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#19

Posted 04 May 2012 - 11:20 AM

QUOTE (Biru @ Friday, May 4 2012, 11:14)
QUOTE (Deji @ Friday, May 4 2012, 10:23)
460 is 10 better than 450.

but what is the cost of 460 and is it gtx 460 or any other

How much is the cheapest 460 you can find (both 768MB and 1GB versions)?

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#20

Posted 04 May 2012 - 12:01 PM

i dont have the idea do you. then please tell me.
thanks

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#21

Posted 04 May 2012 - 12:14 PM

QUOTE (Biru @ Friday, May 4 2012, 12:01)
i dont have the idea do you. then please tell me.
thanks

On theitdepot.com, 460 (Special Edition) 1GB is Rs. 9500. I guess it's cheaper when you buy from a store.

Well if you can't find a store to buy from, then I think the 450 is the choice.

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#22

Posted 04 May 2012 - 12:29 PM

please tell me the price

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#23

Posted 04 May 2012 - 12:32 PM

but the place where i live in india is not available but all ati cards are available. if i will buy a 460 then i must have to order that online on the cheapest shop

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#24

Posted 04 May 2012 - 12:38 PM

Again don't double post please.

ATi cards? Maybe I'll post later the best cards for the money from them. Maybe you'll find a good one. smile.gif

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#25

Posted 04 May 2012 - 12:40 PM

ok thanks.

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#26

Posted 05 May 2012 - 04:34 AM

I guess the Asus GeForce GTX 550Ti is the best thing you can get. smile.gif

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#27

Posted 07 May 2012 - 06:53 AM

QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Saturday, May 5 2012, 04:34)
I guess the Asus GeForce GTX 550Ti is the best thing you can get. smile.gif

thanks again and also suggest me a good gta sa modder because i need some help with making gta sa nfs mod.

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#28

Posted 07 May 2012 - 10:02 AM

QUOTE (Biru @ Monday, May 7 2012, 06:53)
QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Saturday, May 5 2012, 04:34)
I guess the Asus GeForce GTX 550Ti is the best thing you can get. smile.gif

thanks again and also suggest me a good gta sa modder because i need some help with making gta sa nfs mod.

I'm not sure, I can't remember any right now, but make sure to mention that in your topic that you made.

Good Luck! smile.gif

Biru
  • Biru

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2012

#29

Posted 08 May 2012 - 12:47 PM Edited by Biru, 08 May 2012 - 02:20 PM.

QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Monday, May 7 2012, 10:02)
QUOTE (Biru @ Monday, May 7 2012, 06:53)
QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Saturday, May 5 2012, 04:34)
I guess the Asus GeForce GTX 550Ti is the best thing you can get. smile.gif

thanks again and also suggest me a good gta sa modder because i need some help with making gta sa nfs mod.

I'm not sure, I can't remember any right now, but make sure to mention that in your topic that you made.

Good Luck! smile.gif

hey bro do you have any idea about scripting in gta sa. i have just know some basics acctually i want a make a race for gta sa so if you have any idea about creating a race mod gta sa then please teach me.

note** i have already searched the cooding directory of gta forums but there is nothing about creating races. so please suggest anything elese.
thanks please reply this because i am very excited about that

Prometheus
  • Prometheus

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 18 Apr 2011
  • None

#30

Posted 08 May 2012 - 04:35 PM

QUOTE (Biru @ Tuesday, May 8 2012, 12:47)
QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Monday, May 7 2012, 10:02)
QUOTE (Biru @ Monday, May 7 2012, 06:53)
QUOTE (PrometheusX @ Saturday, May 5 2012, 04:34)
I guess the Asus GeForce GTX 550Ti is the best thing you can get. smile.gif

thanks again and also suggest me a good gta sa modder because i need some help with making gta sa nfs mod.

I'm not sure, I can't remember any right now, but make sure to mention that in your topic that you made.

Good Luck! smile.gif

hey bro do you have any idea about scripting in gta sa. i have just know some basics acctually i want a make a race for gta sa so if you have any idea about creating a race mod gta sa then please teach me.

note** i have already searched the cooding directory of gta forums but there is nothing about creating races. so please suggest anything elese.
thanks please reply this because i am very excited about that

Here are some tutorials. smile.gif

[GTA SA]~ CLEO Script Tutorial ~

YeTi's SA Coding Tutorial Part One
[Coding | SA]

YeTi's SA Coding Tutorial Part Two
[Coding | SA]




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users