Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Script crashed

7 replies to this topic
Dr. John
  • Dr. John

    Women and Wine

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2011
  • India

#1

Posted 01 May 2012 - 05:44 AM

Sorry for another trouble. sad.gif

I am testing this script and now my game is crashing. Can anyone tell me what's wrong? Sanny didn't give me any error though.

CODE
{$VERSION 2.2.0000}
{$CLEO .cs}

thread 'BEATA'

:BEATA_10
wait 0
if
  Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
else_jump @BEATA_10
$110 = Pickup.Create(#MP5LNG, 284, 393.9, -60.2, 11.5)
end_thread

Jack...
  • Jack...

    Wanted Level modifications

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Dec 2011
  • Serbia

#2

Posted 01 May 2012 - 05:59 AM Edited by JACK JONES, 01 May 2012 - 06:39 AM.

It's a CLEO scrypt (.cs) - use
CODE
05DC: end_custom_thread

to end your scrypt. And read CLEO Script Tutorial by ZAZ:
http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=403594
And $110 is a global variable - use local instead.

Dr. John
  • Dr. John

    Women and Wine

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2011
  • India

#3

Posted 01 May 2012 - 06:12 AM

It says CLEO to be installed but I already installed it. confused.gif

HASEEB HAIDER
  • HASEEB HAIDER

    HASEEB

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2012

#4

Posted 02 May 2012 - 02:23 PM

hey check this i have make for you your script look this and paste it into your cleo folder and then play game link
My Webpage
icon14.gif i think this could help you

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#5

Posted 02 May 2012 - 04:38 PM

Or just go into Sanny Builder's settings and set the install path of SA.

Ashwin.Star
  • Ashwin.Star

    Back for Next ♪♫

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Nov 2010
  • India

#6

Posted 02 May 2012 - 05:11 PM

QUOTE
Or just go into Sanny Builder's settings and set the install path of SA.

& VC lol.gif

Dr. John
  • Dr. John

    Women and Wine

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Dec 2011
  • India

#7

Posted 02 May 2012 - 05:17 PM

It's still not showing [CLEO] Box at the bottom as it does for GTA SA. But...I have CLEO installed for GTA VC. And I even updated the Sanny's files. What to do? confused.gif

Deji
  • Deji

    Coding like a Rockstar!

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 24 Dec 2007
  • None

#8

Posted 02 May 2012 - 05:51 PM

Sanny was made before CLEO for VC even existed. It doesn't have a box for CLEO in VC mode, but will still compile right.


And there really needs to be a separate forum for each game, lol.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users