Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Starting automatically?

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
9 replies to this topic
GTAIndonesia
  • GTAIndonesia

    Gone

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2011

#1

Posted 17 April 2012 - 01:44 PM

So i put my Mission Trigger at the casino, but when i finished the previous mission (NOT at the Casino) the next mission started automatically.
Any ideas?

AnDReJ98
  • AnDReJ98

    Making the GTA V fanboys dance

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2011
  • Serbia

#2

Posted 17 April 2012 - 06:27 PM

Did you sent storyline automatic?

Yezz007
  • Yezz007

    Name is Bond, James Bond

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Feb 2012

#3

Posted 18 April 2012 - 07:35 AM

QUOTE (PatrickW)
Mission triggers no longer possible in interiors(DYOM v6.1).

GTAIndonesia
  • GTAIndonesia

    Gone

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2011

#4

Posted 18 April 2012 - 08:40 AM Edited by GTAIndonesia, 24 April 2012 - 07:23 AM.

Nevermind

GTAIndonesia
  • GTAIndonesia

    Gone

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2011

#5

Posted 24 April 2012 - 07:23 AM

I still have the problem

Boris The Vodka
  • Boris The Vodka

    [Y]es

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2010
  • Russia

#6

Posted 24 April 2012 - 07:37 AM

Do not make storyline autorun.

GTAIndonesia
  • GTAIndonesia

    Gone

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2011

#7

Posted 24 April 2012 - 07:46 AM

QUOTE (SatournFan @ Tuesday, Apr 24 2012, 14:37)
Do not make storyline autorun.

Dude, The Autorun is for the storyline itself to trigger after the DYOM is chosen on New Game

What im talking about is THE MISSIONS start after each other, No i didnt set the end place as the start of the next mission.

Boris The Vodka
  • Boris The Vodka

    [Y]es

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2010
  • Russia

#8

Posted 24 April 2012 - 10:32 AM

Turn off the automatic start of the storyline while making it, god damn it!

Nitesh002
  • Nitesh002

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2011

#9

Posted 24 April 2012 - 11:34 AM

QUOTE (SatournFan @ Tuesday, Apr 24 2012, 13:32)
Turn off the automatic start of the storyline while making it, god damn it!

Didn't he just explain in the post above yours that autorun has got nothing to do with the problem? Autorun starts the STORYLINE after clicking on DYOM. He is talking about MISSIONS starting after each other without even getting to the mission trigger. Autorun, whether on or off, has got absolutely nothing to do with the missions starting after each other. It only enables the storyline to start automatically.



You can try to start the compiling the missions again in a new DSL. Maybe that might work.

GTAIndonesia
  • GTAIndonesia

    Gone

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2011

#10

Posted 26 April 2012 - 05:16 AM

Okay. I'm already able to fix the problem now.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users