Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Need help!

6 replies to this topic
X3MAC
  • X3MAC

    Scofield

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2012

#1

Posted 08 April 2012 - 07:28 PM

Can anyone please help me with this? I just got SA for the PC and I dont know how to go online with it?

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#2

Posted 08 April 2012 - 07:48 PM

Moved to San Andreas.

You'll have to download ans install either SA-MP or MTA:SA.

Los Santos Pedestrian
  • Los Santos Pedestrian

    Then as it was, but again it will be

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jul 2011

#3

Posted 08 April 2012 - 08:24 PM

QUOTE (Girish @ Sunday, Apr 8 2012, 19:48)
Moved to San Andreas.

You'll have to download ans install either SA-MP or MTA:SA.

Not to mention you need version 1.0 or 1.1 to run them.

X3MAC
  • X3MAC

    Scofield

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2012

#4

Posted 08 April 2012 - 09:41 PM

The Steam version of GTA:SA is currently incompatible with MTA:SA.
I have Steam and it is not compatible. What do I do cryani.gif

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#5

Posted 09 April 2012 - 02:08 AM

In that case, you'll have to do with SA-MP.

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

    Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2006
  • None
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

#6

Posted 09 April 2012 - 02:21 AM

Or buy the Disc Version.

X3MAC
  • X3MAC

    Scofield

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2012

#7

Posted 09 April 2012 - 10:23 AM

Ok cool I got my buddy helped me out. Thanks anyway guys. icon14.gif




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users