Photo

The City of Infection

6 replies to this topic
Mr. Reaper.
  • Mr. Reaper.

THR-MC ✠ PREZ

• Members
  • Sweden

Posted 06 April 2012 - 04:11 PM Edited by Mr. Reaper., 07 April 2012 - 05:44 PM.

Hey guys,

I'm not sure if this warrants the right for a topic so lock it needed.

Basically, this short story ties directly into the events I run on GTA IV online.

However this is in the form of a report from the view of a mysterious character that records the acts of the survivors.

Even if this is warranted for a topic let me know what you think, it's my first time writing, help and feedback appreciated! icon14.gif

-------

Prologue:

A virus hit Liberty City.

Within minutes everyone fell ill, itching, sweating..
Within hours hospitals were full..
Within days the city was gone..

Three days later, survivors started to appear, they bound together.

Here are the records:

Day 1:

8:36 PM
I was searching for supplies, in a small strip club, Honkers, suddenly I heard movement from the back room, I raise my Glock to meet the door and duck behind the bar. A group of party go-ers stumble and crawl out covered in all sorts of mess, I swear the were infect until suddenly one says "Hell of a f*ckin' party." I wasn't sure if they had partied so hard they completely missed the span of outbreak or if they had witnessed it and wanted to die with a smile of there faces, either way, they were in for a surprise.

8:42 PM