Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Guys how to use the Dyom?

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
15 replies to this topic
CharlieMac
  • CharlieMac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2012

#1

Posted 02 April 2012 - 01:40 PM

Hello Guys i dont know how to use dyom
but i have cleo 3 i place it to D:\Program Files\Rockstar Games\GTA San Andreas
and i want to use this dyom http://dyom.gtagames...ct=show&id=5524 i already download that and its Dat file
idk how to use it i mean where i will place the dyom that i want to use please teach / help me btw thank you guys biggrin.gif

_Ghost97
  • _Ghost97

    This is 'Nam, baby!

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Feb 2012

#2

Posted 02 April 2012 - 01:52 PM

Put it in GTA San Andreas User Files

CharlieMac
  • CharlieMac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2012

#3

Posted 02 April 2012 - 02:20 PM

i put it already but when i enter gta san andreas and click the new game it didnt work? you have facebook ?? give me your email in facebook or if you have msn add me in msn [email protected]

Nitesh002
  • Nitesh002

    Nitesh aka AAAAAAA

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2011
  • None

#4

Posted 02 April 2012 - 02:44 PM

Do you get the option of Design Your Own Mission when you select New Game?

Did you keep the MPACK file in the GTA San Andreas User Files?

Stromae
  • Stromae

    Mi Na Badman

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2011
  • Netherlands

#5

Posted 02 April 2012 - 05:01 PM

You shouldn't put it into the GTA SA folder.
You need to put the MPACK folder (from the archive) and the .dat file in C:\My Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files.
Then, it should work.

AnDReJ98
  • AnDReJ98

    Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2011
  • Serbia

#6

Posted 02 April 2012 - 05:53 PM


CharlieMac
  • CharlieMac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2012

#7

Posted 03 April 2012 - 02:26 AM

NO GUYS I DONT WANT DESIGN YOUR OWN MISSION I WANT THIS DYOM http://dyom.gtagames...ct=show&id=5524 THAT IS WHAT I WANT TO USE A DYOM

Boris The Vodka
  • Boris The Vodka

    [Y]es

  • The Yardies
  • Joined: 03 Dec 2010
  • Russia

#8

Posted 03 April 2012 - 02:43 AM

Holy hell, are you stupid? Put MPACK and .dat file you downloaded in GTA San Andreas User Files, then open a game, click "New Game", select "Design Your Own Mission", then, when everything is loaded, click Y, it operned a menu, select Mission Menu, then Load Mission and sxelect the mission you just downloaded! That's all.

_Ghost97
  • _Ghost97

    This is 'Nam, baby!

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Feb 2012

#9

Posted 03 April 2012 - 03:21 AM

QUOTE (CharlieMac)
NO GUYS I DONT WANT DESIGN YOUR OWN MISSION I WANT THIS DYOM http://dyom.gtagames...ct=show&id=5524 THAT IS WHAT I WANT TO USE A DYOM

Dude, you must download DYOM MPACK to play that mission.

CharlieMac
  • CharlieMac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2012

#10

Posted 03 April 2012 - 03:29 AM

dyom 5?

CharlieMac
  • CharlieMac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2012

#11

Posted 03 April 2012 - 03:30 AM

okay so i will download DYOM 5?? GIVE ME THE LINK OF IT

_Ghost97
  • _Ghost97

    This is 'Nam, baby!

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Feb 2012

#12

Posted 03 April 2012 - 03:32 AM

Alright, here's the link:
http://www.gtagarage...how.php?id=5038

Don't double post, use the EDIT button

CharlieMac
  • CharlieMac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2012

#13

Posted 03 April 2012 - 03:44 AM

okay then i will click the V5 Beta (for test purposes)

MadMarshMallow
  • MadMarshMallow

    MMM

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2010
  • None
  • Best DYOM Mission 2013 "Max Parker"

#14

Posted 03 April 2012 - 04:26 AM

Come on.. why don't you understand what those guys said above.. Just download the latest version, extract, then Put MPACK and .dat file you downloaded in GTA San Andreas User Files. Open the game, start new game, then click on Design Your Own Mission. You know why? The MPACK will enable you to get into the DYOM. That's it. The game should working now. smile.gif

CharlieMac
  • CharlieMac

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2012

#15

Posted 03 April 2012 - 07:47 AM

OH f*ck THANK YOU GUYS I KNOW NOW I PLAY 5 HOURS RIGHT NOW PLAYING A LOT OF DYOM'S THAT I DOWNLOADED HAHAHA biggrin.gif

GTAIndonesia
  • GTAIndonesia

    Gone

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2011

#16

Posted 03 April 2012 - 02:30 PM

Dude, caps off, it's very retarded.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users