Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

CityScape To GTA IV

7 replies to this topic
Jenkis
  • Jenkis

    Bad Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2006

#1

Posted 24 March 2012 - 11:01 AM

Ok Guys, Dont judge me or criticize , but i've been looking for tutorials since I heard about CityScape. and couple days ago I saw that guy who's doing that Mod with amazing map. so I've decided to make a small mod a map mod. nothing big nothing promising... just a personal mod. so I would like to get infomation or just a step how do you do that? You make a map or a part of it? then you export to 3D max to texture ir or what? Dont critize thanks.

Jenkis
  • Jenkis

    Bad Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2006

#2

Posted 26 March 2012 - 04:00 PM

Woaw thats amazing! so many replies! sarcasm.gif

ShakingASS
  • ShakingASS

    Rollin Clufs

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 11 Sep 2011

#3

Posted 26 March 2012 - 07:07 PM

It's not rocket science.Export after you textured and made model to a fbx then use 3d max 2012.First you should get GIMS then your good.

Jenkis
  • Jenkis

    Bad Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2006

#4

Posted 26 March 2012 - 07:51 PM

So you say texturing should be done in CityScape?

Terreur69
  • Terreur69

    C2C - Down The Road

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2010
  • France

#5

Posted 26 March 2012 - 07:54 PM

ask http://www.gtaforums...showuser=605553 , ise use cityscape

ShakingASS
  • ShakingASS

    Rollin Clufs

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 11 Sep 2011

#6

Posted 26 March 2012 - 11:34 PM

I use it aswell.Yes within program.......

gabrielgx
  • gabrielgx

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2009
  • Brazil

#7

Posted 01 April 2012 - 03:46 PM

cool, I also use the cityscape, someone tell me where I can find more constructions?
another question, only works with 'max 12 /

Here's a tutorial that I found this forum

nine30
  • nine30

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jul 2011

#8

Posted 08 April 2012 - 08:02 PM

Hi,

City Skype is the easiest way to make maps for games, as they told you...

You can also import your own fbx !!!



























































































































































































1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users