Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Number Key Problem

7 replies to this topic
gtabwoy
  • gtabwoy

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2012

#1

Posted 17 March 2012 - 12:34 AM

hey folks,
when I go throught the menus on the simple native trainer, I get teleported to a different part of the city. this is the numpad keys i'm talking about. also, when I press the number keys at the top of the key board (not the ones with the f in front like f4 or f10) to select a weapon, it does some other commands that i cant remember off hand. I don't remember doing anything with the commands. i don't even know if you can do that.

This has never happened before. help is appreciated.

gtabwoy

EDMEISTERX
  • EDMEISTERX

    My gun is my word,uncensored of course.

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2011

#2

Posted 17 March 2012 - 12:36 AM

I don't have GTA IV for PC...

But how 'bout you check the control configuration?

If that doesn't work just dig around the GTA IV files,if there aren't any unusual things with scripting and coding.

gtabwoy
  • gtabwoy

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2012

#3

Posted 17 March 2012 - 01:10 AM

where do I find the control configuration?

EDMEISTERX
  • EDMEISTERX

    My gun is my word,uncensored of course.

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2011

#4

Posted 17 March 2012 - 09:25 AM

You can find it in the sections near the map.Well,you know when you pop out the map it shows various sections up top.You should hop over to controls to see the configuration.

gtabwoy
  • gtabwoy

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2012

#5

Posted 17 March 2012 - 08:08 PM

I looked in the controls section and nothing has changed!!!!!

EDMEISTERX
  • EDMEISTERX

    My gun is my word,uncensored of course.

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2011

#6

Posted 17 March 2012 - 08:26 PM

Well I suggest changing the control set and then see if the problems aren't resolved.

gtabwoy
  • gtabwoy

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2012

#7

Posted 17 March 2012 - 08:56 PM

is the control set in the game or in a file?

EDMEISTERX
  • EDMEISTERX

    My gun is my word,uncensored of course.

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Nov 2011

#8

Posted 17 March 2012 - 09:59 PM

I dunno.I have GTA IV for PS3.I suggest you contact somebody else like go ask this in PC performance




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users