Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

HRT vs SRT Pack 1.7

8 replies to this topic
M3asterxD
  • M3asterxD

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Feb 2012

#1

Posted 13 March 2012 - 02:56 PM

A modification of the above is better? biggrin.gif

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#2

Posted 13 March 2012 - 09:43 PM Edited by JF-Mir2, 11 April 2012 - 11:51 AM.

SRT3 is better, of course. HRT looks too cartoonish, while SRT3 looks too realistic + it's more complete.

McLightning
  • McLightning

    SkaDOOSH

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Apr 2008
  • None

#3

Posted 11 April 2012 - 05:18 AM

QUOTE (JF-Mir2 @ Tuesday, Mar 13 2012, 21:43)
SRT3 is better, of course. HRT looks too cartoonish, while SRT3 looks too realistic + it's more complete.

HOWEVER, SRT3 causes MASSIVE pop-in issues. I did NOT have this issue before I installed it and w/ 2 GTX 680s and a core i7 2600k, I shouldn't have the issue now.

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#4

Posted 11 April 2012 - 05:44 AM

Just install SA Stream Memory Fix and you should be fine.

McLightning
  • McLightning

    SkaDOOSH

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Apr 2008
  • None

#5

Posted 11 April 2012 - 06:28 AM

QUOTE (JF-Mir2 @ Wednesday, Apr 11 2012, 05:44)
Just install SA Stream Memory Fix and you should be fine.

Not a good solution. Causes crashes more times than not. I can't use that at all.

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#6

Posted 11 April 2012 - 10:07 AM

Then just download this and put it on your CLEO folder. (CLEO 4 is required)

fastman92
  • fastman92

    фастман92 | ف

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Jul 2009

#7

Posted 11 April 2012 - 12:13 PM

QUOTE (JF-Mir2 @ Wednesday, Apr 11 2012, 11:07)
Then just download this and put it on your CLEO folder. (CLEO 4 is required)

CLEO3 or newer is required.

McLightning
  • McLightning

    SkaDOOSH

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Apr 2008
  • None

#8

Posted 12 April 2012 - 10:48 AM

QUOTE (JF-Mir2 @ Wednesday, Apr 11 2012, 10:07)
Then just download this and put it on your CLEO folder. (CLEO 4 is required)

Doesn't work. Pop in remains. Yes, CLEO 4 is installed.

I just put the MemFix.cs file in the CLEO folder, and nothing happens.

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#9

Posted 12 April 2012 - 11:19 AM

Screenshot please.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users