Photo

What have you been doing in GTA IV?

10 replies to this topic
CajunSnipes
  • CajunSnipes

That guy with the AK

• Members

Posted 06 March 2012 - 10:35 PM

So, i've been playing a lot of GTA for the past 5-6 months, mostly GTAIV.

So my question is, what have you guys been doing on GTAIV to keep yourselves entertained?
I've already done 100% completion and a little bit of role playing (if you have any cool role play ideas post them)

What've you been doing to keep yourselves entertained?

Bad Azz
  • Bad Azz

Buddah

• Members

Posted 06 March 2012 - 10:41 PM

Killed pedestrians with a RPG

Karjerker
  • Karjerker

Let's Be Bad Guys

• Members

Posted 07 March 2012 - 12:43 AM

Began killing NPC's at ATM's just to see how many I could take out, and how much money I could make in one standard week. Currently have $22,070 in cold hard cash just from doing this evil little deed. Next I might see how many armored car jackings I can achieve - and as an added bonus, blow open to get the cash without the cops turning up to try and ice me.

StonersDarkness
  • StonersDarkness

The Highway Reapers MC Vice President

• Members

Posted 07 March 2012 - 01:13 AM

i got into a few races... and fought off the cops... then had a spawn battle

Yawa77
  • Yawa77

Player Hater

• Members

Posted 04 May 2012 - 08:07 PM

I got the platinum trophy a month or so ago cookie.gif
Since then I finished the story for my third time, watching all the cut scenes, since there was no (time) pressure.

GTASAIDEAMASTER
  • GTASAIDEAMASTER

Made in china.

• Members

Posted 04 May 2012 - 08:58 PM

Multiplayer roleplay ideas(I host them basically every 2 days or so,PC edition):
Do a zombie roleplay(spawning peds with fists and putting on some dark weather.It's more epic than it looks.
War Roleplay.(Do some modern warfare war on one of the boroughs against another team.Medics,Mechanics and all of that sh*t included.

I'm basically only on the MP now.

MikeMyth
  • MikeMyth