Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

(all GTA's) Mouse Problem

3 replies to this topic
Illusive Prime
  • Illusive Prime

    Cerberus Crew Leader

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2010

#1

Posted 05 March 2012 - 01:40 PM

I din't know were to put this but on every GTA on the PC i can't use the mouse.

Now i have a new computer and this happen on my old one as well.

When i'm in the menu i can't select on option what so ever.

Or even in-game i can't move the camera as well.

When i want to get the thing work i keep pausing and un0pausing to work it.

My mouse is fine, in fact it's completly brand new.

So this is the game that's doing this.

Does anyone get this and does anyone have a solution to this problem?

Spuds725
  • Spuds725

    Party Animal

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2003
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [GTAF]

#2

Posted 05 March 2012 - 01:42 PM

I just found this solution and posted in another thread....

http://www.gtaforums...entry1061129998

Please let me know if this solves your problem....


Illusive Prime
  • Illusive Prime

    Cerberus Crew Leader

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Sep 2010

#3

Posted 05 March 2012 - 02:39 PM

QUOTE (Spuds725 @ Monday, Mar 5 2012, 13:42)
I just found this solution and posted in another thread....

http://www.gtaforums...entry1061129998

Please let me know if this solves your problem....

You sir, i salute!

lol

Thank you very much!

Spuds725
  • Spuds725

    Party Animal

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2003
  • United-States
  • Contribution Award [GTAF]

#4

Posted 05 March 2012 - 07:33 PM

cool... thanks for the feedback




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users