Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

gta sa gang rerritory for ps2

8 replies to this topic
MT.EVEREST
  • MT.EVEREST

    San Andreas Moder

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Feb 2012

#1

Posted 29 February 2012 - 01:17 PM

hi!i want qa territory all over for ps2 for that u need codbraker(Cheat codeevice)can anyone gimme the link where to dowmload the evice and tell me how to use it? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif it woul be nice to hear and also plz tell me how to use it ut would also be nice to hear!

Adler
  • Adler

    Hello, Smith. ( ´-`)ノ

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2009
  • None

#2

Posted 01 March 2012 - 04:33 AM

QUOTE (MT.EVEREST @ Wednesday, Feb 29 2012, 05:17)
can anyone gimme the link where to dowmload the evice and tell me how to use it?

Well, you can buy Codebreaker for PS2 at any local game stores or online, if you prefer. Its usage is pretty intuitive. Let us know if you encounter any problems.

MT.EVEREST
  • MT.EVEREST

    San Andreas Moder

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Feb 2012

#3

Posted 01 March 2012 - 12:48 PM

i checked in shops they say it was 4 yrs ago plz help if i see online it is 199$

Adler
  • Adler

    Hello, Smith. ( ´-`)ノ

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2009
  • None

#4

Posted 02 March 2012 - 12:12 AM

QUOTE (MT.EVEREST @ Thursday, Mar 1 2012, 04:48)
i checked in shops they say it was 4 yrs ago plz help if i see online it is 199$

That's way too overpriced. Which site are you searching on and would you mind giving the link?

Death2Drugs
  • Death2Drugs

    Wanna milky?

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Feb 2011
  • Mexico

#5

Posted 02 March 2012 - 01:31 AM

You could always just exploit various glitches to get all territories for free.


Territory Glitch

MT.EVEREST
  • MT.EVEREST

    San Andreas Moder

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Feb 2012

#6

Posted 02 March 2012 - 06:58 AM Edited by MT.EVEREST, 02 March 2012 - 07:03 AM.

cool.gif cool.gif cool.gif cool.gif cool.gif yo aedler iam searchin in youtube and gogle my ps2 driver is 2.00 an u know any cheat device for pc to fight all gangs such as aztecas,triad and all gangs any idea?or i need any of em pc or ps2 but if i burn them ion an rw it says in the ps2 the disc could not be read!!!!i tried on a usb device still nothing screen comes help lz biggrin.gif

Adler
  • Adler

    Hello, Smith. ( ´-`)ノ

  • Leone Family Mafia
  • Joined: 25 Jul 2009
  • None

#7

Posted 03 March 2012 - 06:21 PM

QUOTE (MT.EVEREST @ Thursday, Mar 1 2012, 22:58)
u know any cheat device for pc to fight all gangs such as aztecas,triad and all gangs any idea?

For PC, you may try a Savegame Editor to change gang densities in a desired territory. Alternatively, you can change these with some coding know-how, but that would require a little more effort.

For some reference on PS2 cheat device territory hacking see this topic.

QUOTE (MT.EVEREST @ Thursday, Mar 1 2012, 22:58)
or i need any of em pc or ps2 but if i burn them ion an rw it says in the ps2 the disc could not be read!!!!i tried on a usb device still nothing screen comes help lz biggrin.gif

If I understand your post correctly and you're trying to run PC programs on the PS2, you're doing so in vain. If you mean that you're trying to run any illegally obtained software, or warez, then note that discussion of such is prohibited here.

And please try to make your posts more coherent in the future.

lil weasel
  • lil weasel

    Shoot Looters, Hang Pirates!

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Dec 2006
  • None
  • Contribution Award [San Andreas]

#8

Posted 03 March 2012 - 06:39 PM

Might one of these be of assistance:
Vagos & Ballas in Bayside Marina & Paradiso, A mistery bug that i do not how i obtain (PS2)
Territory glitch in PS2 PAL PLATINUM V.
Gang Mods Codes PS2, How to change gangs.
Gang Territory colors 14 Nov.2010
San Fierro Territory, WTF ??!! 30 May 2008.
Gang Territory, taking over GUIDE 08 Nov 2004

Updated Territory Glitch (PS2)
Territory Glitch Cheat-Device Code: PS2 Get 380 territories, 3 waves of attack!!
Master Mind’s Territory Glitch, Has anyone confirmed it?
Getting new Gang territories all over SA, Another cool Gang glitch.
Territory Glitch, map is now about 100% full of gang color.
POLL: Varios Los Aztecas, Territory Glitch (PS2)

This is an Olde Game, many questions can be answered with the FORUM TOOL: SEARCH. Always SEARCH before making a ‘new’ topic.

MT.EVEREST
  • MT.EVEREST

    San Andreas Moder

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Feb 2012

#9

Posted 06 March 2012 - 12:28 PM Edited by MT.EVEREST, 06 March 2012 - 12:31 PM.

[COLOR=purple][COLOR=red][FONT=Times][SIZE=7]Yo i tried the territory glitch that taking the shamal i see all the territories but
i cannot even provole a gangwar in any new territories.Plus Adler,I used a savegame editor but i cant even see any territories:P




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users