Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

3d to dff

6 replies to this topic
Michael.Knight1
  • Michael.Knight1

    Knight Rider

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2011

#1

Posted 27 February 2012 - 07:19 PM

Hi Guy !! I Want To Know How To Export car 3d to dff files in gta sa because when i exoprt it i don't find confused.gif

Ashwin.Star
  • Ashwin.Star

    I'm a Business Boy Now !

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Nov 2010
  • India

#2

Posted 08 March 2012 - 04:54 PM

What are you using to export the model ?

Michael.Knight1
  • Michael.Knight1

    Knight Rider

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2011

#3

Posted 13 March 2012 - 07:35 PM

QUOTE (Ashwin the new boy @ Thursday, Mar 8 2012, 16:54)
What are you using to export the model ?

3ds Max ans Zmodeler The Two biggrin.gif
Can You To explain to me than any one Softwar of this Two
So Pleasse I want help wink.gif

Dumbass-Productions
  • Dumbass-Productions

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2010
  • Austria

#4

Posted 13 March 2012 - 08:32 PM

Ever heard something of KAM's Max Scripts?

Michael.Knight1
  • Michael.Knight1

    Knight Rider

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2011

#5

Posted 15 March 2012 - 08:58 AM

QUOTE (Dumbass-Productions @ Tuesday, Mar 13 2012, 20:32)
Ever heard something of KAM's Max Scripts?

man i can but in i export the 3d model with 3ds max !!
i don't find it in my computer

Ashwin.Star
  • Ashwin.Star

    I'm a Business Boy Now !

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Nov 2010
  • India

#6

Posted 15 March 2012 - 05:04 PM

what you don't find in your computer ?
Kam script is on GTAgarage.com

Michael.Knight1
  • Michael.Knight1

    Knight Rider

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2011

#7

Posted 15 March 2012 - 05:39 PM Edited by Michael.Knight1, 17 March 2012 - 06:20 PM.

QUOTE (Ashwin the new boy @ Thursday, Mar 15 2012, 17:04)
what you don't find in your computer ?
Kam script is on GTAgarage.com

no thanks i finsh




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users