Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Gta IV Shader Model 3.0

6 replies to this topic
srcn91_34
  • srcn91_34

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2011

#1

Posted 31 January 2012 - 05:24 PM Edited by srcn91_34, 31 January 2012 - 05:26 PM.

Hi everyone.

I have opened a topic a long time ago.It was about Gta Iv with shader 2.0 and I have telled my idea in this topic.But Nobody answer.

I tell again.


Shader Model 3.0 was required to run Bioshock but One of Bioshock fans hacked game and played with Shader Model 2.0 Even Hacker published this pack a long time ago.

How did he hack the game
He opened shader files of game and edited them.You didnt hear wrong.Shader Files.

Gta Iv has a shader folder too And in this folder There are some shader files,settings with gta ıv.We can edit these folder and Maybe We can play it with Shader Model 2.0

What do you think about that.İs it possible or imposible.I will be happy you answered



EDİT : can anyone who has gta ıv send me these shader folders.I will very happy


(Note:I am Foreign.So I cant speak English very well.I am sorry for it.

schakusa
  • schakusa

    Trust me when you meet the monster you'll know!

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jul 2011

#2

Posted 31 January 2012 - 05:42 PM

First i don't know anything about exporting shaders etc!
But if you need it, i could upload the gtaIV shader folder from a complete clean-installed (vanilla) gtaIV version... just let me know.

srcn91_34
  • srcn91_34

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2011

#3

Posted 31 January 2012 - 05:52 PM

QUOTE (schakusa @ Tuesday, Jan 31 2012, 17:42)
First i don't know anything about exporting shaders etc!
But if you need it, i could upload the gtaIV shader folder from a complete clean-installed (vanilla) gtaIV version... just let me know.

Okay.If you upload shader folder for me I will be happy.

Shader folders that I have telled above have extension named fxc and sps.And I have to open them to edit.But Unfortunately I dont know a program a tool to open them.I looked for it but I couldnt managed sad.gif


When ı found a program I will try to hack game.
If I am Successful I will share it in this website.


srcn91_34
  • srcn91_34

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2011

#4

Posted 01 February 2012 - 06:52 AM

Okay Shader folders received to me.I am trying to edit them.

friendly luggage
  • friendly luggage

    Vette pass by, errbody looking

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 May 2011
  • United-Kingdom

#5

Posted 02 February 2012 - 07:35 PM

Even if you get it running on an old shader model 2 card, it's going to be slow as hell.

Shrektastic
  • Shrektastic

    /pol/itician and /b/ro from 8chan

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2010
  • Austria

#6

Posted 02 February 2012 - 07:43 PM

I completely agree with illegal_luggage. It's pointless to make such a mod because even if it would run on a Shader 2.0 GFX card it would run with ~10 fps confused.gif

srcn91_34
  • srcn91_34

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2011

#7

Posted 03 February 2012 - 01:59 PM Edited by srcn91_34, 03 February 2012 - 02:02 PM.

I want to ask you something.Is DD3D50 error because of Gta IV or Windows Operation System.I want to learn it.If This error is because of Game A program and a software that detects hardwares such as graphic card ram processor must be.If There is a software Can we hack this.Who with me.Do you agree with me


I am foreign.Sorry for my english now




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users